Nice and comfortable room in Isola

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment in recently renovated and

The space

The apartment is a quiet 2 bedroom flat.

Besides the double bed, also available one more bed for another guest.
All forniture and equipment (linen, towels) inside the flat.
If you are driving, there is a big parking 2 mins walking. It costs 6 euros a day.

Guest access

I rent the main bedroom, and I live in the house as well with my dogs. I will respect your privacy, but if you have any questions or need any support you are very welcome.

Interaction with guests

Depending on my work, I'll be at home or not..

Other things to note

L


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $30 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)

No smoking inside please! If you wish to do it, you are allowed to use the balcony, provided with ashtray.
Please, don't cook in the bedroom, don't waste water and do the recycling! :)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jock User Profile
November 2016
Alessandra was a great host and the room was very comfortable. A great way to spend a few days in Milan!

Alessandra was really sweet and nice with us the room and the place was very nice and in a good location. Recommended!!

Noa User Profile
April 2016
WONDERFUL! I Loved staying with Alessandra. Comfortable bed, clean and lovely home. Thank you, sweet friend :)

Maria User Profile
April 2016
Alessandra is a very kind person. The room has a very nice size and the appartment is well located in the city with a lot of opportunities around.

Monica User Profile
February 2016
Staying at Alessandra's lovely apartment was such a pleasure. Alessandra always kindly answered all my questions, and there were quite a lot. Coffee and a pastry in the mornings at the cafe downstairs was such a nice way to start the day. I would love to stay here again.

Maria User Profile
February 2016
Alessandra is a wonderful host and the sweetest person! the apartment is lovely and comfortable, recommended

Pasquale User Profile
October 2016
Ottimo posto, molto pulito. Alessandra è stata gentilissima e accogliente, consiglio vivamente data la vicinanza a tantissimi servizi (è praticamente a due passi dalla stazione metropolitana), c'è un ipermercato aperto 24/24 e tantissimi locali. Non avrei potuto trovare di meglio!

Milan, ItalyJoined in December 2012
Alessandra User Profile

I love travelling and meeting people from other countries, and my experience with airbnb has always been positive. I think this is a nice way to stay in another city, getting closer to folks, avoiding touristic places...
I'm an artist, I love animals, nature and music.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings