Cucina luminosa e completa di tutto il necessario Cucina luminosa e completa di tutto il necessario
Florence Double bedroom near center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Looking for a place where to rest after a visit to our beautiful city?
Stop you got it !
I rent a bedroom with a double bed in a quiet apt in Gavinana quarter, 15 minutes from the center of Florence


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $32 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $147 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Sono graditi ospiti educati e rispettosi che farò in modo di far sentire a casa propria .


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abigail User Profile
September 2015
Great room, location, flat mates :) we had an easy, great experience here!

Ors User Profile
September 2015
My girlfriend and I stayed at Silvanias place. It was a comfy, clean and spacious room. We really liked our stay there, everything was almost in an arms reach, and Silvania also gave us the basic explanatory tour of the house and surroundings. We can only recommend it! Thank you again Silvania, and we hope to see you again!
Silvania User Profile
Response from Silvania:
Hi Ors ! thanks for appreciating :-) I hope too see you next time !
September 2015

Inge User Profile
August 2015
I (Inges boyfriend Bo) had a great stay at Silvanias place. The room is very big, clean and with a balcony. Silvania is a wonderful host. Her place is absolutely recommendable.

Anna User Profile
August 2015
Silvania was very friendly and helpful! She made me and my boyfriend very good city tour. The flat was nice and big. We found there everything we needed. The flat is around 25 min walk or quick bus ride away from the town centre. Perfect for a budget trip! We definitely recommend Silvania's home for stay.
Silvania User Profile
Response from Silvania:
thanks Anna, hope to see you soon again silvania
August 2015

Jacques User Profile
July 2016
Très bien accueillis par Sylvania malgré des problèmes de communication dus à nos téléphones personnels. Appartement correspondant bien à l'annonce, à l'écart de" l'invasion touristique " du centre mais très bien desservi par les transport en commun.

Catherine User Profile
August 2015
Un très beau séjour ! Disponible et très gentille Silvania nous a donné toutes les indications pour un séjour haut de gamme Une chambre propre et au calme tout à côté du centre !
Silvania User Profile
Response from Silvania:
merci Catherine, j'espère vous revoir bientôt, avec de la bonne musique ;-) silvania
August 2015

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Silvania User Profile

I am a fiorentina girl, but with Brazilian origin.
I love my work (I am a psychologist), but without music, books, theater and new people to meet, I would die. I have traveled a bit 'all over Italy with my musicians, singing Brazilian music and jazz, and I will be happy to share with you the places that gave me the most intense emotions.
With my brother Thomas, I manage also apartments and houses owned by our family, offering hospitality to guests who come for vacation in Italy from abroad.
Experience in this field has taught us that the encounter between people of different cultures, is always an enriching experience.
What else ...? I also love the art of cooking. Even with this, I hope to talk with you, maybe tasting a good meal together ...

Eu cresci em Florença, mas eu nasci em Salvador de Bahia .
Amo muito o meu trabalho (sou um psicólogo), mas sem música, livros, teatro e novas pessoas para encontrar, eu morreria!
Tenho viajado um pouco toda a Itália com os meus músicos, cantando jazz e musica brasileira e vou ser feliz de compartilhar com vocês os lugares que me deram as emoções mais intensas.
Juntos com o meu irmão Thomas, eu também administro apartamentos e casas de propriedade de nossa família, oferecendo hospitalidade a que vêm de férias na Itália .
Experiência neste campo tem-nos ensinado que o encontro entre pessoas de diferentes culturas, é sempre uma experiência enriquecedora.
O que mais ...? Eu também adoro a arte de cozinhar. Mesmo com isso, eu espero falar com vocês, talvez degustar um bom prato juntos ...

Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings