Shared Apartment for travelers
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Its studio (URL HIDDEN) airport is nearby.I can help u plan ur trip.My area: 2 nice beaches,jetski lagoon,waterfront with fountain show,good restaurants,family friendly park,malls/market. U can use my bike. bus stop nearby.I'll provide you mobile phone.welcome backpackers who love outdoor/adventure/desert camping!See you!

The space

I live in studio apartment with balcony, closed kitchen and a bAthroom. I am willing to share my apartment to open minded easy going travelers/backpackers. I have double bed, ikea single bed, a couch and inflatable bed to sleep on so u can choose where do u want to sleep. You will be my roommate. I can provide u basic things you need like towel, blanket, pillow etc..
Access to everything whatever is in my apartment like play station, TV, laundry, kitchen, there's a gym but u need to pay a little and u can borrow my bike.

Guest access

Access to everything whatever is in my apartment like play station, TV, laundry, kitchen, there's a gym but u need to pay a little and u can borrow my bike. Free internet access too. I can show u around on my ofc days and ill provide u metro/bus card and UAE mobile phone.

Interaction with guests

I work 2 days and 2 days off. I am always online so u can ask me anything and i can help u plan ur itinerary and things to do here. On my off days i like to go with my guest anywhere and do activities together. I love nature beach, desert camping, mountain hiking, scuba diving, giving massage, jetski, hanging out at rooftop bars and beach bars.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

House rules:
1. Respect the people in the building because it is a family building.

2. Try to be home at least before midnight.

3. Visitors especially girls are strictly not allowed for our own security and safety. Government law dont allow single girls in a bachelor flat.

4. Since i dont collect cleaning fee so we should keep our apartment clean and organized.

Thank you. Welcome to our place :)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Khaled User Profile
July 2017
Recommended for solo traveler

Jamie User Profile
January 2017
Ron is a great host! Very welcoming and friendly. There are a lot of restaurants near this place which was pretty convenient. The apartment is small but perfect value place to spend time in the expensive city. Thanks Ron!

Sesha User Profile
September 2016
Ron is a nice and friendly host.

Pavan User Profile
July 2016
Ron was very helpful from the time i made a booking with him. He was totally guiding me in a simplest way which i felt like wow. I will recommend Ron's place ever. He treated me like his old friend i was really enjoyed his company and it was pleasure and love to come back. Ron your a rock star :) :)

Thomas User Profile
April 2016
Ron is a friendly guy. He told us where we have to go and we went to the desert for camping and bbq. The apartment is in the 12th floor and there is a security in the house. Ron gave us his 2nd mobile so we were able to call him for any queations. It was such a great stay there. Thank you

Adam User Profile
January 2016
Ron is a champion. If you're a solo traveller that enjoys the outdoors this is the place to stay. He has a billion contacts and is always gathering groups of backpackers for drinks and hikes. Rons place is about 90 minutes from the middle of Dubai however.

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in August 2013
Ron User Profile

I am Ron from Philippines. I'm a traveler and love to help as much as I can. I live in UAE for 5 years. My work schedule is 2 days work and 2 days free/off. I love nature and outdoor activities. I can help you plan your itinerary and we can do activities together. I love wild desert camping, jetski, scuba diving, mountain climbing, sand bodyboarding, biking around the lake, rooftop and beach bars and just to chill home watch movie or play play station games. I love to meet travelers too.

Countries i visited are: Norway, Iceland, UK, Scotland, Netherlands, France, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Portugal, Austria, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Czech Republic, Luxemburg, Australia ( NSW, Victoria, Queensland), Canada (Alberta, Victoria, Canadian rockies), USA (New York, Boston, Washington DC, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Seattle, Oregon, California), Cyprus, Georgia, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, UAE, Oman, Macau, Hongkong, Singapore, Nepal, Thailand, South Africa, Denmark, Sweden, Malaysia and Philippines.

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings