Beautiful view out of my window
Sunny Summer Flat for 1 or 2 (max. 4)
Sunny Summer Flat for 1 or 2 (max. 4)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright & lovely flat - roomy and beautiful bedroom for 2 , livingroom + sofa (space for +2 guests is available). Full functioning kitchen, bathroom, WLAN, towels, shampoo etc., bed linen, pillows are waiting for you. :)The flat is very close to the city centre (by tube or tram around 7 minutes). The area is quiet but has supermarkets and bakeries and it takes 6 minutes to go to tram, tube.
The kitchen and the bathroom are not massive, with four people it can be a little croweded ;)


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Security deposit is $1425

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rostislav User Profile
October 2015
Staying at Anna's place was absolutely great. The place was clean and had everything a person might need to comfortably stay in Munich! Anna-Katharina herself is an excellent host!

Geraldine User Profile
October 2015
The stay in Anna's flat was excellent and everything went smoothly. Anna kindly offered to meet us at the train station to walk us the easiest route to her apartment. She orientated us to the flat and to Munich and gave us many suggestions for things to do such at the Jean Paul G…

Brad User Profile
September 2015
Anna did a great job communicating and organizing everything. She was a great host and incredibly nice. The flat was perfect and a quick ride from the heart of Munich. And very cosy place and we had a great time hanging out in it. I could not have asked for a much better experien…
Anna-Katharina User Profile
Response from Anna-Katharina:
Aww thank you guys! It was a pleasure meeting you ;-)
September 2015

Cedric User Profile
September 2015
Gentille femme. Le quartier est calme.

Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2014
Anna-Katharina User Profile
Interested, open, communicative, friendly, I love cake and chocolate, books, friends, wine, pugs, pigs, and monkeys. Theatre, long breakfasts, talking, yoga, laughing and dancing. Exploring cities and museums, my boyfriend and my mummy :)
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings