Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Double room in Camberwell

Double room in Camberwell

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, I'm Amy and my kitten is Disco! My flat is situated in Camberwell (zone 2), a leafy haven with quick and easy access to central London. Enjoy foodie hotspots in Peckham (10 mins walk) and South London Gallery on your doorstep (2 mins walk)!

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Hangers
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michalina User Profile
August 2017
Amy is a great host, easy to communicate, she always answers really fast. The flat is lovely, exactly like in the pictures, perfectly clean. The neighborhood is calm, 7 min walk to the bus stop and then not more than 10 min by bus to the metro station, which is not bad for London…

Anita User Profile
August 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Amys house! I stayed there with my mom and brother for 7 days. Loved playing with her little Kitten Disco. (Even though I wouldn't recommend to stay there for a whole week, if you know that you're a little bit allergic to cats, as my mom was). Amy is …

Blanca User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jayl User Profile
July 2017
Getting to Amy's place was easy, situated near to the main street of Camberwell. She was warm and friendly, and we absolutely loved her kitten, Disco! Room was slightly small for two girls and a lot of shopping bags, but other than that the stay was lovely :-)

Lucia User Profile
July 2017
We had a nice stay at Amy's. The connection to public transport is very good and you can get anywhere from the nearest bus stop. The apartment is well decorated and everything is clean; the room is small but if you are going to visit London during the day it doesn't really matter…

Dayou User Profile
July 2017
Amy's place was neat and conveniently located. The neighborhood was very quiet. We stayed in her apartment for three nights and visited London using public transportation. There are several bus stations and a small supermarket within walking distance. We used her kitchen to cook…

Karen User Profile
June 2017
Amy is a wonderful host, very kind and responsive. Her place is quite close to Camberwell College and is easy to find and get around from. Would definitely stay with her again!

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Amy User Profile
Having grown up in Cornwall, south England, I moved to London when I was 21. The past four years have been a blast; I absolutely love living in Camberwell/Peckham! I'm a coywriter by day and also run Arts End of Nowhere, a creative living blog. I'm a real animal lover; I have…
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings