Casa in campagna tra mare e monti
Hosted by Alessandra
Alessandra is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The house is situated in the open countryside, in the hills of Marche, only 20 km from the sea and 40 km from the mountain. In the house there are only two other families, in other apartments. There is a nice garden and plenty of peace! It is ideal to relax!
translated by Google

La casa è situata in aperta campagna, in mezzo alle colline marchigiane, a soli 20 km dal mare e 40 km dalla montagna. Nella casa abitano solo altre due famiglie, in altri appartamenti. C'è un bel giardino e molta pace! È l'ideale per rilassarsi!

The space

The apartment is located in a family house, where my parents and uncles are living. There is a lot of green space around, in fact it is in open country, very silent and very peaceful. You can take walks or easily reach the sea, 20 km, or the mountain, 40 km. In the apartment, on the first floor, there is a kitchen, a sitting room, 3 bedrooms, one with a double bed, two with a single bed and a bathroom.
translated by Google

L'appartamento si trova in una casa famigliare, dove abitano i miei genitori e i miei zii. Intorno c'è moltissimo spazio verde, infatti si trova in aperta campagna, molto silenzio e molta pace. È possibile fare delle passeggiate o raggiungere facilmente il mare, a 20 km, o la montagna, a 40 km.
Nell'appartamento, al primo piano, c'è una cucina, un salotto, 3 camere da letto, una con letto matrimoniale, due con letto singolo e un bagno.

Interaction with guests

For any need or information, my parents, who are downstairs, will be happy to help guests. If you prefer to have your privacy, you will be able to access the apartment without going through shared spaces.
translated by Google

Per qualsiasi necessità o informazione, i miei genitori, che abito al piano di sotto, saranno lieti di aiutare gli ospiti. Se invece preferite avere la vostra privacy, vi sarà possibile accedere all'appartamento senza passare attraverso spazi condivisi.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Non si accettano animali e non si può fumare in casa, ma avete due terrazzi a disposizione per farlo!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Bologna, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Alessandra User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings