Skip to content
Entire apartment

CLEAN COZY & COMFY E. VILLAGE PAD

Lina User Profile
Lina

CLEAN COZY & COMFY E. VILLAGE PAD

3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Clean, bright, cozy in perfect location

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Hangers

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

110 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
July 2018
Everything was exactly as described. Unbeatable location in the East Village and great value for the price. Thanks for a great visit!
Shea User Profile
Shea
June 2018
Great location and a cozy/clean place for 2. Would recommend
Daryll User Profile
Daryll
June 2018
Amazing location - walking or public transport is easy to everything. We loved the neighbourhood - so many great places to eat and drink and just a really nice feel to it. The apartment is small but perfect for just two, and compared to other things we saw it is really good value…
Cory User Profile
Cory
June 2018
This is a typical East Village apartment in an older building, nothing fancy, but that’s why you come to the East Village. Great location close to the L train and walkable to Union Square. Very close to great restaurants and bars, some of the best in all of NYC. Check in and out…
Mevelyn User Profile
Mevelyn
June 2018
The apartment was as photographed. It was clean. There were some maintenance issues we encountered during our stay, but Lina was quick to respond and had her maintenance guy come over to fix the problem. There was construction going on near the apartment, so noise level was …
Andres User Profile
Andres
June 2018
Very good place for couples, excellent location for the price, and with nearby restaurants and bar's, would rent it again.
Trey User Profile
Trey
May 2018
Normally I would never write a negative review, but this was by far the worst Airbnb experience I have had. We considering switching to a hotel almost immediately, but at the risk of potentially not receiving our money back from Airbnb, we stayed. The host did not respond in a ti…
Lina User Profile
Response from Lina:
Dear Mathew, If something I’ve learned in 5 years doing air bnb, more than 400 reviews and more than 1000 reservations (all of them from friends, up to you) is not to worry about negative people who have unrealistic expectations. If you are renting my apartment is because I am out of the country. Everything is clearly explained . First of all, you arrived before 3 pm without saying anything and I had authorized my guests to keep their bags until check in time . My housekeeper was in the hospital and your apartment was late for 45 minutes . 3 towels for 4 days is very standard . How many do you expect ? You asked for another 3 and I send them your way. Nobody uses 6 towels in 4 days ( for the sake of the planet ) I am staying in a 5 stars hotel ( where I am paying 3 times what you paid for my apartment in New York City ) and they change the towels every 3 days unless I ask for a change to help the planet . Finally, the listing is what you see in the description . Years ago you couldn’t dream of sleeping in the heart of the city for that price. In a clean apartment , with everything you might need. In a fantastic location that your lack of knowledge might be ignoring. If you were looking for a 5 stars hotel why didn’t you stay in one ? Everything that you said is so unreasonable and negative that I prefer to ignore it. You should read the description of a listing before you rent it . It’s my advise for the future. All my best
May 2018

Hosted by Lina

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Lina User Profile
444 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
World traveler, New Yorker with an extensive experience in Real Estate and property management
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings