Skip to content
Kitchen - GardenNew modern bathroom
Private room in bed and breakfast

Single room

Lesley

Single room

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location91% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Single bed room with shared bathroom, garden view.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Heating

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events

Availability

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jack User Profile
Jack
May 2018
Friendly service and great value.
Jacquie User Profile
Jacquie
May 2018
This is the best place I have stayed. Beautifully clean, modern and spacious. Lesley was a great host and I immediately felt relaxed. The whole vibe was very easy going. Highly recommend. Great area xxx
Ian User Profile
Ian
April 2018
Perfect location, quiet but close enough to all attractions and restaurants.
Nicaise User Profile
Nicaise
April 2018
She treat me not like a host but as a friend. She make me feel like at home. I will definitively recommend any one to her place.
Charlie User Profile
Charlie
March 2018
Great value, clean welcoming. Sorted somewhere for the night at quite short notice.
Judith User Profile
Judith
September 2017
Absolutely recommendable! Such a cosy house in a quiet neighbourhood. It's located in the middle of Hove with everything you need just in front of you: nice cafés, supermarkets, restaurants and the sea. I spent a really nice time there, the house is clean and welcoming and Lesley…
Michael User Profile
Michael
September 2017
I was only there for a very short stay but in all aspects it was perfect. Clean, comfy and peaceful - couldn't ask for more. Lesley was very hospitable and I would recommend her place to anyone visiting Hove or the surrounding areas.
Lesley User Profile
Response from Lesley:
Thank you Michael for your nice comments. Did not think I was that helpful as a hostess not being there to start or finish! Kind regards, Lesley
September 2017

Hosted by Lesley

Hove, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Lesley User Profile
62 Reviews
I am a very sociable person with interests like playing Scrabble and Bridge. I go to the theatre and cinema, read, do gardening but the main one is to travel. I go to Andorra to ski but am only limited now with leg injury although I used to teach skiing.! I let my house someti…
Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings