Luxury Loft at the end of Sukhumvit
Luxury Loft at the end of Sukhumvit

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Penthouse duplex in the 18th & 19th. View of Bangkok.
2 bedrooms: 2 twins and 1 king
2 bathrooms.
1 baby bed.
1 Big Lounge.Open kitchen.Laundry.
19th floor are rented to guests with access to 18th floor.
Owner lives on 18th floor. Possibility to rent yearly.

The space

Penthouse Duplex on the 18th & 19th.

Calm and near center of Bangkok.

Amazing View of Bangkok.

On the 18th:

- Grand Terrace: Thaï typical kiosk to enjoy the view & have lunch.

GuestHouse on Grand Terrace

Big Lounge:

2 Aircons

*Open kitchen: Microwave, Oven, Stove, Boiler, Toaster
*Dining Room
*Desk area
*Living Room: Sofa, TV


On the 19th,:

Bedroom N°1: 1 king bed & 1 twin
Bathroom: shower, toilet, sink

2 Aircons

Access to Terrace: Table & chairs

- Bedroom N°2: 1 Single bed.
Bathroom: Shower, whirlpool Bathtub, Toilet, Sink

1 Aircon

Guest access

The condo space is available to the traveler.
On 5th floor: fitness room , Sauna.
At the ground floor: Mini Mart
On 1st floor: Drycleaning .

Other things to note

Near 7/11

Market for fruits & vegetables.


Near river.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 8AM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: 14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 28
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 11PM

no smoking in bedrooms but on terrace



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Check In
Renaud User Profile
April 2017
Nice quiet place, great view . we were a group of 4 friends and we enjoyed our stay. Don t hesitate you can book your eyes closed.

Nafisa User Profile
March 2017
We would strongly advise not renting this location. We arrived late at night and had to find a hotel at 1 in the morning. The majority of the lights in the Air BnB did not work, neither did the Wifi or the A/C. We did see multiple good-size lizards and cockroaches. We tried to call the host numerous times and text, but she was unresponsive after not understanding. We understand that English isn't everyone's best language, but we wish she would have shown more consideration. We will not be booking again. Thank god for Hotel Muse & COMO!
Prune User Profile
Response from Prune:
7 new Aircons. Wifi code on the modem. There are so many lights...under every sinks there are insects products because of humidity. Lizards yes we are in Thailand. Neither Sebastien or myself receive a message about your issues. I think you sent message to thai housekeeper who does not speak english.
March 2017

Jerry User Profile
January 2017
1. Spacious with 4 bedroom but there's 2 bedrooms not as good to used. 1st is on outdoor will be very hot from morning till evening 2nd is on 19 floor the bad odor smell. 2. Very nice living room consider clean. 3. The one who pick us up not Prune it was a Thai lady so she can't speak English very well and never explain about the Suites,where are the room and what's the WiFi password. 4. Location are consider far from town and not convenient. If you don't self drive then you have to use Uber or Grab always. 5. Overall It is good for lot of people staying together in the suites but it's really far from town so you always need to take taxi to everywhere.

Sameera User Profile
December 2016
The place was listed accurately. Very tastefully done apartment, however the bad smell from the bathrooms and the problem with roaches were major issues for us. Having said that, there was a notice in the elevator that there was a fumigation exercise to be done a week after we left so it seems the whole building has the same issues. Also, get someone to write the address and directions in Thai before leaving the apartment for your return as taxis seem to have a problem to come there. Also add 50 baht to taxi fare for using the highway (toll) to get to and from faster.

Olli User Profile
October 2016
Owner was really accommodating since we had to extend our stay and was given a local contact for any questions we had. Overall a great apartment with amazing views, so definitely recommend if you're staying in Bangkok long-term and have a large party to accommodate. The only issues: Pipes of the downstairs bathroom and upstairs guest room toilets are old and made it smell really bad. The two outside beds are indoor/outdoor so it got really hot in the morning and during the day but there was an external swamp cooler. Address that is given from the app is also wrong so upon arrival we had to let the taxi driver talk to the lady who opened the apartment up for us. Closest BTS station is a 15-20 min walk and location is pretty much at the end of Sukhumvit so getting into downtown took around another 20-30 min.

Vasumithra User Profile
September 2016
Love the place! Had a really good time staying at this place. At the time of booking I had this thought that may be this is far from best places to visit. But No, This place is like center to many places in Bangkok. If anybody visiting Pattaya. This place would be like 2 -3 hours of travel by cab and they would charge around 2000 Baht. Apart from that this is a really good place to stay and the view is really great. Thanks Prune for the place.

Rahul User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santa Monica, California, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Prune User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings