2 + 1 bedroom in Robertson Quay
2 + 1 bedroom in Robertson Quay

Entire home/apt

4 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
180 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caitlin User Profile
October 2013
Dhy is the best- she is so kind and helpful. The area of the apartment is also ideal- it's like a 15 minute walk to Orchard and right next to a ton of restaurants in the Roberson quay/ Clarke quay area. I definitely recommend staying here.

Ki User Profile
August 2013
Dhy is an amazing host. She wax extremely friendly and helpful. I had to shortened my stay due to my job ,and Dhy refunded me even though she does not need to. Definitely a place to stay for anyone wanting to be close to the lively area with bars and restaurants but still have access to more quiet and relaxing part of the city

Meredith User Profile
May 2013
Very comfortable room in a fantastic location. The room *is* small, but has everything one might need -- including a private bathroom (not ensuite). Dhyani has been a great host, though between travel and work, we hardly see each other. Given the location, there's a bit of street noise; doesn't bother me, but if you're a light sleeper, might take that into account. Excellent wifi; fabulous running path just outside (along the river, extending for miles); within walking distance of Great World City, Boat/Clarke Quay, and (a bit further) Orchard Rd; easy access to multiple bus routes; surrounded by cafes, restaurants, wine bars, and other fun stuff.

Winnie User Profile
December 2012
Dhyani was a very warm and accommodating host. Loved her place and the surrounding area, tons of cafes to check out!

SingaporeJoined in October 2012
Dhyani User Profile

25 years old Indonesian, been staying in Singapore for quite a while now.

A few things about me: coffee is not my cup of tea, I read, I travel, I enjoy good company. Constantly in the lookout for good food and somewhat obsessed with American TV.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, 中文
Similar listings