Skip to content
Living roomKitchen
Private room in bed and breakfast

Charming home in paceville

Charming home in paceville

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
2 shared baths

Private rooms and tranquil surroundings. Access to public transport and banks, beaches, restaurants, churches, coffee shops, and much more within minutes walk from home.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Heating
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

103 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mira User Profile
Mira
May 2018
My brother and I spent a week at Natalia’s for our vacation. If you visit Malta, it would be a mistake not to spend it at her house. Everything was superb to the tiniest little detail, and it all comes from how wonderful she is as a person and a host! Staying with her felt like w…
Natalia User Profile
Response from Natalia:
Wow! What a lovely review.....thank you so much for your lovely words and for showing your appreciation. Thank you once again. X
May 2018
Jolien User Profile
Jolien
April 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at Talia. She is a very relaxed person, who's there if you need her. Her house is really nicely decorated and very clean. Bambi, her dog, is around to entertain you :)
Jovana User Profile
Jovana
April 2018
Talia was very welcoming, helpful and a great host. Her place is very cozy, clean, peaceful and in a great location, close to the beaches, restaurants and bus stops. Also, her pets are adorable. I would highly recommend it for anyone who wants to visit beautiful Malta!
Clément User Profile
Clément
February 2018
The host canceled this reservation 158 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Karen User Profile
Karen
September 2017
Talia was very welcoming and this warmth continued for the whole of my visit. Her home is beautiful and comfortable and full of wonderful art. My room was basic but clean and perfect for my visit. I had use of the adjacent bathroom which was immaculate and had a great shower. T…
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
September 2017
Natalia's place is ideal and in a great location. I had a really lovely stay here for a week. Easy walk to sandy and rocky beach, restaurants, shops, bus stops. Natalia is hospitable and helpful and a great host. You'll really enjoy your stay here.
Leonie User Profile
Leonie
September 2017
Natalia is a kind person who it's easy to communicate with. She's flexible with check-in and out times and her place is perfect for a beach holiday! Her dog Bambi also warmly welcomed us :)

Hosted by Natalia

Joined in July 2012
Natalia User Profile
154 Reviews
2 References
My friends and family describe me as a very 'calm person'. I am a ceramic artist and have my studio and small art gallery in my home. Currently I am enjoying a course in outdoor watercolour painting. One of my other 'loves' is scuba diving which I enjoy all the year round. …
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings