BedroomDining room
Beautiful Double in Victorian House

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and cozy massive double room. Newly decorated with new carpet and 2 big windows.
The room is at the front of the house on the first floor - where the main bathroom with shower and bath are.

The space

My lovely and newly decorated double bedroom, full of colourful books and bright light is perfect for a couple and extra large for a single.
Comfy bed, desk with chair.

Not to mention: if you're tired after a day in the crazy vibrant London: you can take a bath or chill in the garden.

Guest access

The guests can access at the common area as bathroom and toilet, kitchen, dining room, living room, garden - only space where you can smoke.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $947 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM

It's important to respect the spaces you can access and other housemates (2/3 lovely people from europe and uk).


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samuel User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay and Jessica was a lovely host!

Peggy User Profile
April 2017
Spacious room, quiet, quick responses from Jess. It was a lovely stay.

Enrica User Profile
January 2016
We stayed at Jessica's for 2 weeks, We really enjoyed Both the house and the lovely atmosfere of the suburb! The location was just perfect with a reasonable distance from the city centre! We really recommend this place to everyone this was a 5 star esperienze for us!!!!

Dylan User Profile
November 2015
Jessica was easily contactable at all times, but most importantly friendly & welcoming. The room was large and clean and house located on a quiet Clapton St only minutes away from the hustle & bustle of Kingsland Rd. Would happily recommend to others

Olivier User Profile
October 2015
Un très bon accueil lors de notre arrivée, on s'est très vite senti comme chez soi. Une très bonne ambiance dans un quartier calme de Londres et facile d'accès avec les transports en commun.

Isabelle User Profile
September 2015
La chambre, la maison est vraiment tel que l'on m'a décrite. Chambre joliment décoré et simple. L'accueil de mon hôte était très chaleureuse. Je suis absolument ravi d'y être allé ! Le quartier est sympa et calme, avec quelques bon petit restaurant et les magasins essentiels dont on peut avoir besoin. C'est suffisamment près du centre ville en métro et à 25-30 mn de King's Cross. De plus vous avez des bus également (si vous n'êtes pas pressé). Bref j'ai beaucoup apprécié l'accueil et le quartier !!

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Jessica User Profile

I'm a freelance designer and illustrator, based in London, originally italian. I lived in Barcelona for a bit and I'd love to live in Amsterdam and San Francisco at some point.

When I travel, I feel at home.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 44%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings