Double bedroomKids bedroom
Sunny renovated victorian flat
Sunny renovated victorian flat
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A recently renovated upper maisonette in victorian property, comprising double aspect lounge/dining/kitchen with sunny W-E orientation, 2 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms.
Ideal for families with young children as it is fully geared for 3 babies/toddlers.


Amenities
Spa
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $96 NZD
Security Deposit $478 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 toddler beds, 1 crib
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please leave the place clean and tidy as if it was your own...and feel at home!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

David User Profile
August 2017
Monica made sure we had everything we needed and made tailor-made arrangements for my family. The house is as described and we had no surprises. Strongly recommended.

Karen User Profile
December 2016
The flat was perfect for the holiday week with my adult children - plenty of space to gather as well as private places for each of us. Loved the modernist detailing and great light fixtures! The neighborhood was quiet and very convenient to my son's flat, lovely local park and shops. The hosts were so thoughtful...thank you for the treats, wine and use of your architecture reference book!! Only wish we had young children with us to make the most of this very child friendly flat.
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Karen, thanks you so much for your review. Glad you enjoy your stay And felt comfortable at our place. We hope to welcome you again!
December 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Monica User Profile

We are a spanish couple, living in London since 2003 (half British now!).
Hopefully you'll like our place: it's bright, the neighbourhood is great, and a great base to visit London!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings