Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a creative and colorful room done in the Bloomsbury style. It has a loveley Queen size bed, wooden floors and flat screen TV with cable channels. It has beautiful chandelier and crisp cotton bed linen. I don't do late check-ins, check-in is from 4 pm till 6 pm and with special arrangement as late as 8 pm.

The space

Imagine high quality sleep in a beautifully renovated San Francisco home.
I have no pets in the home.

Guest access

Do you enjoy watching a movie, surfing the Internet, and relaxing in a very comfortable bed after a day of adventure?

Interaction with guests

I'll welcome you when you arrive, and show you around.

Other things to note

I do not offer cooking facilities, and there is street parking only.
I am not set up for kids or pets.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 35
Security Deposit: 352
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM

Check in can not be later than 8 pm, by arrangement.
No pets and no children for this specific room/house.
This is a "no shoe" house, we leave our shoes at the front door.
No eating or food storage in the bedroom, there is a kitchen and dining room to use for dining. I do not offer cooking facilities other than the use of the fridge and microwave. There is also a kettle to make tea.
Please be careful with liquids in the room, the side tables mark easily with watermarks.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ione User Profile
August 2017
Annria was a very nice with us, she recommended us lots of different and interesting places to visit and also to eat. Her home is fantastic, perfectly comunicated with public transport. Inside, it was amazingly decorated and it was also very warm and comfortable. We'd repeated for sure!

Yuqi User Profile
August 2017
I love this place. The apartment looks exactly the same as the pics show. The price is reasonable and Annria is super friendly, willing to help you when you need a help. It was a great experience to stay in such a place for 4 days.

Demi User Profile
July 2017
Place was lovely. Would stay here again

Alan User Profile
July 2017
Annria was a wonderful host and the house is a great place to stay and perfectly located for us. Thank you so much!

Kio User Profile
July 2017
The house is lovely and the owner is also lovely! We felt really comfortable in this house!

Joel User Profile
June 2017
This place was very comfortable and easy to get to. It about 20 min from downtown. But the Buss is only a 2 blocks away and comes almost every 15 minutes, it runs late, and goes directly into the mission district where you can catch the Bart. Getting up, getting the key, etc all went very smooth.

Jill User Profile
June 2017
Annria is very friendly and accommodating! Great hostess! The room and bath are clean, comfy and cute. Parking can be terrible in this area. And there isn't much to walk to.

This host has 57 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Annria User Profile

I am a chef, from San Francisco.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings