livingroomlivingroom
Art District of East London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double bedroom in the heart of Hackney Wick, creative district of east London minutes away from the Olympic park, canalside bars, cafes and art galleries. Buses, overground station and underground stations from 5 to 12 min walk away.

The space

Two bedroom flat, spacious, bright and full of art and interesting objects collected trough the years travelling around.

Guest access

Private bathroom with clean towels, hairdryer, shampoo and shower gel. Feel free to use the living room and kitchen (as long as you clean after yourself). We also have a washing machine, dish washer and fast wifi.

Interaction with guests

We can help you find your way around London. We know many interesting spots to visit and great places where to eat.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Always clean after yourself when using the kitchen. Leave your shoes at the entrance, feel free to use our guest's slippers to walk around the flat.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pawel User Profile
August 2017
A great host! It was almost like being at home. Location is very good especially if you are planning to be around Queen Elizableth Park and Westfield.

Neil User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aleks User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful apartment and lovely hosts. Very close to the London stadium and an easy half an hour journey from the centre. So easy to get along with Alessia and her boyfriend, such nice people, gave us lots of tips and directions which we really needed. Definitely would recommend! :)

Martine User Profile
June 2017
First airbnb for us and we're not disappointed at all. The apartment is really lovely and clean with beautiful paintings and good taste.Very enjoyable and cute. Alessia and Phil are absolutely so convivial with an extreme kindness.We really were very happy to meet them. We will definitely come back and highly recommend them.

Jennifer User Profile
May 2017
Great location in an artsy neighborhood. Alessia & Phil were the perfect hosts. The bed was comfy, Wi-Fi fast and most importantly great stay overall. :)

Rob User Profile
May 2017
Alessia and Phil are the perfect hosts, they made me incredibly welcome in their home, it was great to see all the art they have amassed. Their flat is really comfortable, only a short walk to the Olympic park, canal, Victoria park or a number of tube stops. I will be booking a stay there again soon.

Locke User Profile
May 2017
Awesome place! Amazing people, couldn't ask for a better host.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Alessia User Profile

I'm from Italy and I've been living in London for 11 years. I work across art and fashion, I live with my boyfriend who is an artist, we both love traveling and meeting new people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings