Lovely 80 m2 in central location
Lovely 80 m2 in central location

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and airy top floor apartment (with elevator ;-)) of a fin-de-siecle- building in a quiet side street in the trendy 9th district close to the city center. Perfect to share for up to four with three beds and two large rooms with seperate access. Whole apartment with all facilities, perfectly equipped and furnished for guests.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $84 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

it is a non-smoking apartment and all residents enjoy the quiet atmosphere, particulary after 23.00 h ;-)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gusta User Profile
September 2017
Hans-Peter was a great host. He gave us a warm welcome and provided us with relevant information about the transport and 'things you must have seen'. We had a very nice time in his spacious apartment.

Silvia User Profile
August 2017
The house is beatiful and conveniently located, very close to the city centre and to public transportation. Supermarkets, shops and restaurants are close, too. The area is very safe, clean and only 20 minutes by tram/bus from Stephansdom. The apartment is in a classical Viennese building, big, bright and with high ceilings. There are a hall, a kitchen, a living room with a sofa bed that sleeps two and a big table, a bedroom with a double bed and a single sofa bed. Both of the rooms have two tall windows each. The bathroom is big, with a washing/drying machine and there are detergents and soaps at disposal, as well as a hair dryer and a clotheshorse. The kitchen is quite little, the sink and the stove are a bit outdated and small, hot water in the kitchen is limited because of the very small boiler but, unless you are planning to cook a lot during your stay, it should be okay. The fridge has a freezer and is big, the range of equipment for cooking is quite wide. Hans-Peter, the host, has been extremely helpful, reliable and always responded readily to our requests. To sum up, especially considering the good price if compared to other solutions in the same area, I would definitely recommend this house.

Anton User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 78 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Omar User Profile
August 2016
The host was very welcoming and helpful... He waited for us although our late arrival, he showed us the place and illustrated everything for us.. The apartment was neat, clean and comfort.. The wifi was working from day 1.. The place was really beautiful and we loved it a lot.. If I am going to Vienna again for sure Hans will be my first choice

Tomasz User Profile
December 2015
This apartment is probably one of the nicest places I've stayed in for a long time. It is very big, tastefully furnished and posses all the amenities that are required to make a short or a longer stay very comfortable. (including WORKING high speed internet) It is very quiet, especially considering how close it is to the city center. (15 min by foot to the center and 3 min. to the U-bahn) The host is a joy to interact with, speaks perfect English, responds instantaneously to requests and is very accommodating. Highly recommended!

Kristina User Profile
October 2016
Es hat einfach alles gepasst. Es waren tolle 5 Wochen ! Vielen Dank.

Joined in December 2012
Hans-Peter User Profile

I am from Vienna, but spend at the moment most of the time in Denmark. I work in theatre and travel therefore a lot, so I know what one appreciates when staying abroad.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings