Victorian terraced family home
Victorian terraced family home
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Family Victorian house between vibrant Brixton and relaxed Herne Hill & Brockwell Park. With 2 adult bedrooms, 1 double child's bedroom, kids playroom, kitchen dinner, garden, living room, and great transport links. Only available for individuals, fa


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janet User Profile
February 2016
Tara was a great host, proactive in contacting me regarding keys etc. Key arrangements were easy to sort out. The house was very clean and well set up with heating on when we arrived. Beds were made up and towels provided. There was info available on the area but we didn't make…

John User Profile
January 2016
Tara is an excellent communicator, everything in this house was as described and her tips on location were excellent. Brixton is a fun and vibrant place. We had an issue with the heating on arrival (a disaster if you are from a warm and sunny climate like us) but it was dealt wi…

Steven User Profile
December 2015
Tara was great at communicating and the house is in a good location close to the centre of Brixton with its markets and bars. It is very easy to get into the centre of London either by bus or by tube. The house is as described and, while not luxurious, is spacious. The playroom…

Sam User Profile
September 2015
Tara's house was beautiful, exactly what was described online with an interesting story to tell. Instructions and key pick up were very simple and the bedrooms and bathrooms were very homely and comfortable. Brixton is a great area and the house is in perfect walking distance to …

Zannah User Profile
August 2015
Tara was great at communicating before the rental and provided lots of information about the local area. The house was lovely, just as advertised.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Tara User Profile
We're a family with two young boys and we love travelling off the beaten path, learning about the world and eating tasty food.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings