204 Affordable Single Room in Harbord Village
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Simple dorm-style accommodations.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Security Deposit $289 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

No unauthorized overnight guests.
If keys are not returned, there is a charge of $100.00 per key.
Extension requests are subject to the approval of the manager.
You should not disturb other guests, or fail to respond to neighbour or community concerns.
You may not book a room on behalf of another guest unless you will be present for the duration of the booking.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chimin User Profile
August 2017
In terms of convenient, affordable, comfortable, clean and safe accommodation for your travel needs, I cannot recommend Toronto Heritage Residence highly enough!

San User Profile
August 2017
Friendly staff, quick and easy process! Will book again if in area!

Éric User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Toronto Heritage Residences User Profile
Response from Toronto Heritage Residences:
Hi Eric, sorry again about the listing mistake. We updated everything, and we invite you to book with us again if you are in the area :)
May 2017

Drew User Profile
August 2016
We showed up early but were accomodated. All questions we had were answered promptly. The building was quiet. The rooms were clean. The building is in a great location and the price is unbeatable. Would stay here again when we come back.

Clarissa User Profile
August 2016
I'm sorry but I have to say that my experience was not entirely positive. The guys who hosted us very very nice and helped us when we had a problem. Nevertheless, even though the house is close to the heart of the city, the main street you have to walk through to get there is rough and unsafe. The building is not well kept (nor the cleanest) and, most of everything, the bathroom is shared with all the other rooms on the same floor (four, I think), hence it gets difficult to find it free and it gets dirty very quickly.

Oliver User Profile
August 2016
The Communication was very fast and everything was quiet good. It also was very clean in our room. Overall i would say, i would stay there again! Thank you!

Saya User Profile
July 2016
Great location and clean beds!

This host has 464 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Would you like the freedom to explore downtown Toronto’s many attractions (restaurants, museums, parks, nightlife, and summer festivals), and come home each night to relax in a conveniently located, affordable home? Welcome to Toronto Heritage Residences!

From May to August, these accommodations are available for short-term rentals. Each fully furnished bedroom is private, and you will have access to shared bathrooms, living spaces, and fully functional kitchens. Although we are careful to preserve each house’s historic integrity, we have included modern comforts such as WiFi, laundry machines, AC or fans, and housekeeping in shared spaces.

We are excited to be your hosts, and we are committed to making your stay as comfortable as possible.

Shae, Omran, Rachel, and Pan-Pan
Toronto Heritage Residences

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings