The balcony is adjacent to the bedroomBathroom with tub
Room with Balcony near Prater
Room with Balcony near Prater

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is located in the wonderful 2nd district, right across the Prater and close to the Messe Wien and the Riesenrad. The city center is a short 10 minutes away by underground.

The space

The room features a large double bed and a cupboard for storing your travel gear as well as a stereo system where you can hook up your smartphone or music player if you like. Of course, internet access is available over WiFi.

I live at the apartment, but depending on your preference I'm happy to interact with you or let you go about your daily business - or something inbetween. ;-)

Guest access

The bathroom is all yours for the duration of your stay, and is equipped with a bathtub and washing machine, both of which you're welcome to use.

The kitchen and living room are shared spaces.

Interaction with guests

I'm self-employed which means that I sometimes work at home where I can give you tips on what to see and where to go. When I'm not around I'll be happy to help you by phone or email.

Other things to note

For a security deposit of €50 each you can use my bicycle for as long as you like during your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Spa
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $65 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Since I would like you to not wear your street shoes in the apartment, I can provide you with comfortable loafers. If you smoke then I would ask you to do so on the balcony and not inside the apartment. I furthermore request that you don't bring 3rd parties to the room.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
November 2016
Excellent stay. Very clean and modern apartment. Ronald was very friendly and helpful.

Peggy User Profile
January 2016
We were received by Ronald in a warm and friendly manner, the location is great, 15 mins short ride of underground to the city centre, there is supermarket and beauty stores on the ground floor of the flat, there is a few bargained cafes and restaurants around the flat, 5mins walking to the station. The flat itself is bright and very clean, we were allowed to use the washing machine and we cooked one night at the kitchen which feels like home, the mattress and pillows are comfortable and clean. We for sure recommend anyone to use this wonderful place, great host and great place all in one!!

Emil User Profile
September 2015
Very clean, well equipped, great location. Ronald as a host was very helpful and took time to answer all my questions . All in all a great experience and definitely I will go back to Ronalds' apartment if in Vienna again.

Anja User Profile
July 2016
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt bei Ronald. Er ist freundlich, höflich, offen und sehr hilfsbereit. Da ich spät abends ankam, hat er mir Milch, Saft und ein Croissant fürs Frühstück besorgt. Dass er tagsüber in der Wohnung an seinem Schreibtisch gearbeitet hat, hat überhaupt nicht gestört. Die Zimmerbeschreibung ist absolut korrekt. Ein sehr großes, bequemes Bett mit Zugang zum Balkon. Küche komplett ausgestattet, eigenes Bad mit Badewanne. Zu Fuß knappe 5 min zur Messe und zum Prater, 2 min zur U-Bahn. Sehr angenehm finde ich auch, dass die Zeiten zum Check-in und Check-out völlig flexibel sind. Ich kann das Zimmer nur weiterempfehlen!

Vienna, AustriaJoined in May 2014
Ronald User Profile

Hi, I'm a self-employed computer graphics designer and part-time photographer from Vienna. My passion is mountainbiking, skiing, and climbing.

Furthermore I enjoy sightseeing in cities, going to places where I can ride my bike, or just soak up the sun at a beach, ideally combined with some snorkeling.

I also don't enjoy describing myself that much, so if you want to know anything else about me, just ask! :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings