FEEL AT HOME IN BARCELONA!
Hosted by Diana
Diana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Washer

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gabriela User Profile
June 2015
Diana and her cat hosted us very well, they were nice and friendly. Her apartment is quite good located (few minutes from metro station), clean and cosy. She provides maps and guides of Barcelona. We felt welcomemed in her apartment. Thank you :)

Elisabeth User Profile
October 2014
Diana's apartment was as described: small, but comfy and perfect for an independent traveller like me. The bathroom, kitchen, and bedroom are all functional and well-kept, and the whole apartment is tastefully decorated. The bedroom especially had lovely light, plenty of closet…

Marco User Profile
July 2014
THANK YOU DIANA for your Generousity and hospitality

Steve User Profile
June 2014
Diana was really the best host that you could wish for. She makes you "feel at home". The apartment was very clean and well situated. I recommend that apartment to every one who wishes to have fun. Gust "the cat" was really fun to hang with as well.

Meir User Profile
May 2014
Diana's place was nice and cozy. A great deal for the price. Yes, it's slightly out of the center, but with subways only a few minutes walk, you are in the center in the same amount of time it would take if you were staying in Eixemplar. Diana is an enthusiastic and super caring …

Steven User Profile
September 2013
Diana and Joseph were very helpful and friendly. The apartment was very clean and had everything you need. Great deal for the money.

Yaron Yerahmiel User Profile
September 2013
Diana and Joshu were good hosts. Helped me a lot in finding places and use different transport which facilitated my stay in Barcelona. The only thing is that sometimes in the heat that makes it difficult to stay in it. Generally people who are looking for short term room is a goo…

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2012
Diana User Profile
Hola, Soy una chica que trabaja cómo fisioterapeuta y me gusta mucho la naturaleza y los animales. Por eso vivo con un gato adoptado :) Me considero respetuosa y amigable. Disfruto mucho de una agradable conversación. Mi nivel de inglés es medio pero seguro que nos entenderemos…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings