living roombedroom
SPACIOUS APARTMENT PERFECT POSITION
SPACIOUS APARTMENT PERFECT POSITION

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In the city center of Lecce, perfectly restored cozy apartment available for two people, but it can easily accomodate four. Open space with a fireplace and woodfloor, spacious bedroom, living kitchen, bathroom with hydro-massage shower.

The space

Perfect position to be immersed in the amazing light of Lecce, while avoiding touristic traps.

Nel centro di Lecce, spazioso e accogliente appartamento perfettamente restaurato. È disponibile per due persone, ma può acoglierne fino a quattro. Anche per periodi più lunghi, contattandomi. C'è un ampio open zspace con camino e parquet, una grande stanza da letto, una cucina abitabile e bagno con doccia idromassaggio. Soluzione perfetta per un fine settimana avvolti nella luce di Lecce evitando le trappole per turisti.

Guest access

The apartment is available for longer periods, too. Please, contact me to know more details.

L'appartamento è disponibile anche per lunghi periodi, contattatemi se siete interessati.

Interaction with guests

You are more than welcome to use the kitchen, the fridge, the fireplace. Just make sure that you leave things as you find them. The apartment is a second floor (third floor for my American friends) with no elevator. Please, keep quite while walking the stais, the neighbors will truly appreciate it.

Avete massima disponibilità dell'appartamento, compresa la cucina e il camino. È sito al secondo piano senza ascensore: basta evitare di spaventare i vicini quando si percorrono gli spazi condominiali, e tutti vi ameranno.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 23%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check out by noon. Me or some of my friends will check you in and will be available any time should you need any help. Please, feel free to ask info about the area. We love to talk about our favorite places and food.

Check out entro le 12. Il check in è flessibile: io (o qualcuno dei mie amici) vi accompagnerò all'arrivo e sarà a disposizione per qualsiasi necessità. Nonché per info su Lecce e il Salento: ci piace un sacco parlare dei nostri posti favoriti e dei nostri cibi.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Emil User Profile
August 2015
The apartment is big, spacious and furnished with minimalistic elegance. Good location close to the historic center. Our host Gianpaolo was extremely kind and helpful. Highly recommended.

Stefano User Profile
August 2015
Siamo stati i primi ospiti di Giovanni e siamo felici di poter recensire questa vacanza. Appartamento perfetto, posizione strategica, luminoso, pulito, dotato di tutto, compresa lavatrice e lavastoviglie. Il nostro host ci ha accolti con ogni premura e riguardo, mettendoci subito a nostro agio. A metà settimana ci siamo incontrati con lui per un feedback: assolutamente positivo. Consiglio vivamente un soggiorno. Se il prossimo anno sarà ancora libero e disponibile di sicuro ri-prenotiamo. Grazie Giovanni.

Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Giovanni User Profile

My name is Giovanni but everybody calls me Gianpaolo. I am an Italian researcher, in residence at Columbia College, Chicago (Center for Black Music Research). I am an ethnomusicologist, working on a research project, financed by the European Union, on the role of singing styles in defining cultural identities. I used to be a singer, but I am in a silent pause right now. I am glad that my job requires me to travel a lot. Coming from Southern Italy, my lifestyle is completely Mediterranean, I enjoy good food, cooking and having long talks accompanied by a nice meal, coffe, or a glass of wine. I love to check out concerts and galleries. And I am obsessed with kayaking (not in the Chicago winter, though)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings