Wien,Haus in idylischer Weingegend
Wien,Haus in idylischer Weingegend
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The ground floor of our cozy single-family house is rented in a dead-end street in Unterolberndorf. Approximately 100 m² are available: - Bedroom with double bed (200x180), (bed sheets and covers are provided) - Sofa bed for 2 children or 1 adult - a party / lounge, equipped with 2 sofas, beamer and screen (blue rays / DVDs can be played), WIFI internet, bar, fireplace and small fridge Also available are a water cooker, tea and coffee for self-supply, no dishwashers, washbasins only in bathrooms Terrace and garden with barbecue can be shared! Ample parking is available! Separate entrance into the living area Enjoy the beautiful nature of Austria in the province of Lower Austria, just 30 minutes from the world metropolis of Vienna. Hills and mountains, meadows and fields, but also innumerable vineyards can be found in the surroundings of the beautiful Kreut valley. Due to the very well developed infrastructure, you can reach Vienna in only 35 minutes by train, if you arrive without a car. The domicile is also suitable for transit passengers to or from the surrounding neighboring countries, such as Poland or the Czech Republic. On request, a wine tasting can be arranged in a typical Austrian wine cellar. Not far from our house are also typical Austrian restaurants, which have something to offer for every taste. Languages: German, English, Polish, Russian Residents: friendly and open couple (50+), 2 loving cats Non smoking
translated by Google

Vermietet wird das Untergeschoss unseres gemütlichen Einfamilienbungalows in einer Sackgasse in Unterolberndorf.

Ca. 100 m² stehen Dir zur Verfügung:
- Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (200x180) , (Bettlaken und Überzüge werden bereitgestellt)
- ausziehbares Sofa für 2 Kinder oder 1 Erwachsenen
- ein Party-/Aufenthaltsraum,ausgestattet mit 2 Sofas,Beamer und Leinwand (Blue Rays/DVDs können abgespielt werden), WIFI-Internet,eine Bar,Kaminofen und ein kleiner Kühlschrank
Ebenfalls stehen ein Wasserkocher,Tee und Kaffee zur Selbstversorgung zur Verfügung ,keine Geschirrspüller,waschbäcken nur in Badezimmer

Terasse und Garten mit Griller kann mitbenutzt werden!

Ausreichend Parkplätze stehen zur Verfügung!

Eigener Eingang in den Wohnbereich

Genieße die wunderschöne Natur Österreichs im Bundesland Niederösterreich, nur 30 Autominuten von der Weltmetropole Wien entfernt. Hügel und Berge, Wiesen und Felder, aber auch unzählige Weingärten finden sich in der Umgebung des wunderschönen Kreuttals. Aufgrund der sehr gut ausgebauten Infrastruktur, erreicht man Wien in nur 35 Minuten mit der Bahn, falls man ohne Auto anreist.

Das Domizil eignet sich auch für Durchreisende in die oder aus den umliegenden Nachbarländer, wie Polen oder die tschechische Republik.

Auf Wunsch kann eine Weinverkostung in einem typisch urigen österreichischen Weinkeller organisiert werden.
Unweit unseres Hauses befinden sich auch typisch österreichische Restaurants, die für jeden Geschmack was zu bieten haben.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Russisch

Bewohner: freundliches und offenes Ehepaar (50+) , 2 liebevolle Katzen

Nichtraucher


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Doorman
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Hausordnung wird persönlich mit den Mietern besprochen

striktes Nichtraucherhaus

Nachtruhe ab 23 Uhr

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sergey User Profile
September 2016
The area northern no Vienna is a wonderful place, with a lot of small hills and scenery views, a must visit for sure. We spent in the apartment 2 of our last nights in Austria. The place is located 40 min from the airport so it was very convenient. We even managed to make a one day trip to Vienna (30 min) to see it's beauty and to Wachau valley. The place is a basement style apartment with a huge living room, small kitchen, 1 bed mid bedroom and a bath. In the living room we found modern audio and video equipment which made our stay even more pleasurable. It a great area for hiking and cycling in the endless fields, very romantic. Ewa and Wolfgang were very dedicated hosts and assisted us with every enquiry. Many thanks

Kyungtak User Profile
July 2016
We spent very happy time. Our sons always finded Amstrong. Eva and Ulfgamg were very kindly help everything. We are very happy to stay there. Thank Eva and Ulfgang. We try to visit again.

Friend User Profile
January 2016
This was a more than perfect experience in the idyllic countryside in the outskirts of lower Austria. We have a peaceful getaway in the greens, which was paired with warm hospitality from the hosts. We also had a big basement to ourselves so we could cook and watch movies and also play with their cats! Can't wait to go back again.

Denise User Profile
September 2015
This was a very unexpected treat. Ewa and Wolfgang were there to meet us after our long overseas flight and drive from Vienna. They had a lovely table of delicacies and wine waiting for us. Our accommodations were very comfortable, quiet and immaculate. I wish we could have stayed longer.

Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.
August 2015
Ewa's place is the best choice I could have made. Me and my family spend there a week and it was a great time. The apartment is comfortable, spacious and well equipped. The very big advantage was that there was cool enough to survive even if temperature rised to 40 degrees during the day :) Ewa and her husband Wolfgang are great hosts. They prepared the apartmemt well (even left for us some food and drinks in case we wouldn't have enough time to go to the shop), they helped us with every issue. They also were so kind to show us interesting places around. So we visited places where locals eat traditional food and drink local wine. There is also an opportunity to buy good (amd not very expensive) wine that is manufactured nearby, in the village ;) We visited Wien three times and Ewa's place is well located, especially if you have a car - you can drive to the train station and then buy a ticket that is valid for the train to Wien as well as for public transport in the whole city. We really enjoyed stay in Ewa's place and I'm sure I will come back in the future. I totally recommend it to everyone. Thank you, Ewa!

Irina User Profile
May 2015
Lovely comfortable house and friendly owners Ewa and Wolfgang, who provided us with the warmest welcome! We spent a happy three days. Our daughter didn't want to leave. If you want to see Vienna, can be reached by train. In Unterolberndorf has an excellent restaurant in the centre, and a good inexpensive shop with everything you need at the gas station. Circle scenic hills, forests, fields. In the house two cats. Venus we saw rarely, and Armstrong was almost always with us. This lovely cat! He welcomed us, acted like a gracious host. We still have the warmest memories of this holiday. Thank you, Ewa and Wolfgang!

Sergey User Profile
January 2014
Excellent! Cool house not far from Wienn. Beautiful places around. High level of hospitality of Eva and Wolfgang. Funny cats Armstrong and Venus ))) Strongly recommend for all whose don't spend time in Wienn only. Просто отлично! Прекрасный дом недалеко от Вены. Живописные окрестности. Очень гостеприимные хозяева Ева и Вольфганг. Смешные коты Армстронг и Винус (ребёнок в восторге). Категорически рекомендую всем, кто хочет увидеть не только Вену, но и Австрию.

Vienna, AustriaJoined in October 2012
Ewa User Profile

Wir sind ein freundliches und sehr offenes Ehepaar in unseren Mittfünfzigern und leben gemeinsam mit unseren zwei liebevolle Katzen in jenem Haus, in dem wir auch unsere Gäste empfangen.

Zu unserer Person:
Wir (Ewa und Wolfgang) sind im medizinischen Bereich tätig. In unserer Freizeit gehen wir gerne sportlichen Aktivitäten nach. Falls dich Radtouren oder ähnliches interessieren, bist du bei uns genau richtig.
Da wir sehr gerne reisen sind wir immer offen für neue Bekanntschaften aus aller Welt.


Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings