Our blockHouse entrance
2 twins bed Private room in Brooklyn

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our 4.5 bedroom & 2 bathrooms house can accommodate 8 people or even more. It's located in the heart of Brooklyn. The subway station is 10 min walk. Q train will bring you to the city in 20min.The house has a back yard with fire pit and a newly renovated kitchen.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $21 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - female cat "Ashes" pretty quite and nice - no maintance
Some spaces are shared - Basement is living space

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
August 2017
Accurate listing

Ema User Profile
April 2017
We (3 adults and 3 young kids) stayed 5 nights at Tanya's home. It was very spacious and clean, aside from cat hairs, with a newly renovated kitchen (no microwave) and lovely bathrooms. The backyard was pleasant too. The living room was pretty sparsely furnished so maybe not so great for lounging. Tanya was responsive to messages, within a few hours, and friendly, and even offered to have their lovely cat taken by a neighbor for a few days when I mentioned that I was allergic. The street was really quiet at night, despite being just a few steps from busy, grubby Flatbush Ave. The flip side was that, being out-of-towners, we didn't feel comfortable going out at night. Walking distance to the subways was fine but a little far with little kids. Overall, great value though and I'm happy we found it.

Evelyn User Profile
August 2016
The host make us feel welcome, the house is kid friendly and also pet friendly. The neighbor hood was excellent near shopping and transportation. It was very quite and neighbors was kind.

Othmar User Profile
September 2015
Kurz und ehrlich: Danke Tanya, es war einfach und unkompliziert. Wir haben uns in deinem Haus sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Tanya User Profile

We are family of 4 : two adults, 5 years old and 1 month old.
We are planning to come from Brooklyn NY to visit our friends in the Boston area for new years.
My husband and I both work in IT.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings