From the outside
Twin room in cat lover's flat
Hosted by Elizabeth
Elizabeth is the host.Elizabeth is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Room with bunk beds in a cat lover's flat in Zone 3 London (about 30 minutes travel into London).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roene User Profile
September 2017
Nice place to stay

Kana User Profile
July 2017
Great host ever!! Very clean and comfortable. They also have two friendly and cute cats.

Anett User Profile
June 2017
Liz & Andy were great hosts! From the first point of contact to the last day of my stay they had been kind, flexible and helpful. The house is on a lovely street, close to the station and to any local amenities one would need during a short stay in London. In addition, beautifu…

Beate User Profile
June 2017
Great location, short walk from public transport. The room is of good size and very clean as is the rest of the flat. Elizabeth and Andrew are very welcoming and perfect hosts. I would highly recommend staying with them.

Gerry User Profile
March 2017
Great Hosts ( hardly saw them both) Highly recommended

Ronan User Profile
December 2016
Elizabeth and Andrew have been very preventive and very nice, and their two cats are lovely !

Lim User Profile
December 2016
The apartment was very clean and nice with cosy beds. We didn't get to see Andrew and Liz a lot but when we do, they were very friendly and welcoming. The communication was great and we had a smooth check-in. We also had lots of fun playing with the two adorable cats, Storm and R…

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2013
Elizabeth User ProfileElizabeth is a superhost.
A young(ish) professional enjoying life in a homely flat in Zone 3, London with my partner Andrew. We both love meeting new people and Andrew might even bake for you if you're lucky.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings