Big Private Room w/bath Cozy House
Hosted by Virginia Y Mariano
Virginia Y Mariano is the host.Virginia Y Mariano is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big private room with two beds, one double, one single, w/ private bathroom, AC/heat, at big and comfy/cozy house at a beautiful and quiet area 10 min from city downtown, full kitchen, living room, garage, laundry. Welcome to our home! :)!

The space

We want to offer not just a space but an experience.. we invite you to relax and really feel at home, we hope you have a warm, cozy and comfortable stay :)
We are Virginia y Mariano, a happy and proactive couple, we love travelling, sports and reading. Me, Virginia, :) I'm a lawyer and a psychology student, so I´m usually pretty busy during the day, and Mariano is a Business administration licentiate and he works all day, so you'll have the house mostly for you, so we expect you to feel at you´re own house :)

Guest access

Big comfy private room with two beds, one doble, and one single, with air conditioner and fan (blankets, bed cloth, towels included) + private bathroom outside the room, (shower and bathtub and amenities) Full access kitchen, microwave, fridge and we expect you to feel at home so you can use living room to relax, back and front yard, barbecue and laundry room. I doesn´t include breakfast but you can use everything in the kitchen to fix it, tea (many varieties), mate, coffee, chocolate, milk, cereals, cookies and fruits, so self service.. :)

Interaction with guests

We try to help in everything we can to make your stay as pleasant as we can but giving plenty of space!

Other things to note

It is a not smoking allowed house but you have plenty of outside areas (front patio and big backyard and gallery) where you can smoke freely :)
We don´t have pets.

Joy, respect and order :)


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Alegria, respeto y orden :) /Joy, respect and order :)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lei User Profile
June 2017
Had a very good stay with Virginia and Mariano. They are very sweet and interesting people doing their best to make your stay comfortable. The house is huge and very homely. It is located close to the bars and restaurants yet located in a very quit neighbourhood. Very recommendable.

Bart User Profile
May 2016
Lovely people with a great and free spirit, just the way we like it. The house is beautiful and situated in a nice neighborhood, half an hour from downtown, but public transport is easy and nearby. Virginia is very helpful and makes you feel like at home. We could use the buscard, the washingmachine and we had a nice glass of wine. Really good spot.

Ingrid User Profile
March 2016
Virginia and Mariano were very welcoming and accomodating! They went out of their way in many regards, even making extra space available for our son. We felt very comfortable staying in their home while we visited family in the area. We had full use of the kitchen, even though we did not really cook. The house is beautiful, with all the personal touches of a home. Their living room has real "wow" character, and the patio and garden are very pretty. Our room had a high ceiling and lovely old wood windows, with shutters, overlooking the garden. We were able to park inside the property, which provides car security (a good idea even in nice neighborhoods like this one). The block is residential, but you can walk a few blocks and get to cafes and shops. There's a big supermarket a short drive away. Overall, I would highly recommend these hosts!

Lea User Profile
February 2016
We booked this room only one day ahead but Virginia welcomed us really warm and gave us that feeling that we can stay in her house like it would be our's. The room is big, the bed is confortable and the air conditioner is working (was really necessary in that time of the year :) ). In the bathroom you could take a bath if you would like to, everything is spacious and really clean. There is also a possibility to clean your clothes. The kitchen is well equiped and the garden is just beautiful and nice to relax. Ask them to let you know where you get the best sandwich in town and eat one with 'Lomo' there - it is sooo delicious :) The restaurant called 'Hellers' is only 3 blocks away and is also nice for one evening. We highly recommend this place for your stay!! Thanks for everything!!

Josefina User Profile
August 2017
Caspa muy bien ubicada en el bonito barrio de Yerba Buena. Anfitriones muy agradables e independientes.

Francisco User Profile
March 2017
La casa es impecable, grande, cómoda y está completamente equipada. Virginia y Mariano tienen muy buena onda y se ocupan muy bien de todo. También la comunicación es muy buena; yo tuve que cambiar de horario de llegada y de salida y no hubo ningún problema, se manejan muy bien. A mí la ubicación en Yerba Buena me resultaba ideal, así que todo anduvo muy bien. Voy a volver!

Clau User Profile
October 2016
Me gustó mucho poder compartir con personas tan extraordinarias. Realmente Virginia es un sol, tiene carisma, afecto, humildad y disposición. En cuanto a su casa y habitación todo en orden, limpio y muy agradable. Muchas gracias por todo!!

San Miguel de Tucuman, ArgentinaJoined in May 2014
Virginia Y Mariano User ProfileVirginia Y Mariano is a superhost.

Soy Virginia! argentina, tengo 31, soy abogada y estudiante de psicologia, trato de ser alegre, proactiva, feliz y positiva. Nos gusta hacer deportes, leer, conocer lugares del mundo, sus habitantes y cultura :) vivimos con Mariano en en la ciudad de yerba buena a 15 min en auto de san miguel de tucuman, (Amplia Hab Bano Priv Calida Casa) y visitamos todos los dias la casa de mi mama quien vive en el centro de la ciudad (Habitacion Priv casa grande centro) ya que es en el centro donde trabajamos, y vamos al gimnasio. Nos encanta recibir viajeros, nosotros tambien viajamos mucho y nos encanta la posibilidad de sentirse mas locales que brinda Airbnb! haremos lo posible para que se sientan comodos y en su propia casa y tengan la mejor estadia posible!

/ I'm Virginia, argentinian, 31, i'm a lawyer studying psychology, try to be happy, joyful, proactive, and positive. We like doing sports, reading, love travelling and meeting great persons from all over! We live with Mariano, 35, business administration licentiate, in yerba buena, a city 20 minutes from san miguel de tucuman, (Big Private Room w/priv bath cozy house), and we visit daily my mom's house (Private room big downtown house) because we work and go to the gym at downtown were my mom's house is at. We love receiving travelers as we love traveling to and also use airbnb because of the particular local experience it allows! We will make our best to make you feel comfortable and really at home! :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings