Bis auf Küche und Bad ist die Wohnung mit Holzparkett ausgestattet.Bilder aus Andras Atelier lockern die Wohnung auf.

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

Newly renovated 2 bedroom apartment with kitchen and designer bathroom. The apartment has a bedroom with a large bed (2x2 meters).

The living room has a sofa bed for 1-2 people. Width of the couch about 1.60 meters.

Bed linen and towels are provided.

The kitchen is fully equipped with induction cooker and fridge.

The modern bathroom has a designer sink, shower and WC.

Electricity costs (natural electricity) are billed according to consumption.

Very good train connection to the state capital Hanover with varied cultural offers.

Distance to Hannover Exhibition Center approx. 35 km. By public transport (train and S-Bahn) you reach it in about 45 minutes.

Also the culturally interesting cities of Celle and Braunschweig are about 35km away.

The nature conservation area Lüneburg Heath, as well as the Harz as the only Northdeutsche Mittelgebirge with the highest mountain of Northdeutschland, the Brocken, are within an Autostunde (depending on the destination also somewhat longer).

A large food market (EDEKA) is at your disposal for your daily needs. Organic food can also be purchased in the neighboring areas.

In the immediate vicinity of the apartment is a heated outdoor pool.
The spacious garden invites you to sit back and relax. On request, we can provide you with a barbecue.

For those interested in sports, hiking and cycling maps are available in the apartment.

Interaction with guests

During your stay, I will be at your disposal for your questions.

Other things to note

With our alpacas we offer hikes through the surrounding landscape conservation area. You can find offers on our homepage (URL HIDDEN)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 50
Weekly Discount: 35%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Since it is a non-smoking apartment is not allowed to smoke in the apartment. However ashtrays are available as required in the outdoor area.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Danpeng User Profile
April 2017
A very quiet and nice apartment,view is great. Highly recommended.

Antonio User Profile
November 2015
Andrea's apartment Is located in Arpke, just a 10 minutes walk from the Immensen-Aprke Station of the train in the agglomeration of Hannover(Zone 3). It takes in train 15 minutes to arrive to Hannover. The house is very confortable, specially the beds,  and is located in the middle of the forest. Very silent at night, allows the perfect sleep. The apartment is nicely designed and has a confortable kitchen with basic equipment to heat your food(2 electric plates). Andrea was a very helpful host, picking us up from the station. At her place she left us coffee capsules and tea for our use. Unfortunately we couldn't get to know her more. Neither visit the surroundings. Maybe for a next visit.(-:

Liliana User Profile
November 2015
The place was very comfortable, clean, private and set beautifully in the garden. Our host was very welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend it. We had a great walk in the woods. Thank you Andrea.

Anne User Profile
September 2014
Andrea has a smaller house behind the large house. We stayed in the downstairs apartment which is tastefully decorated with modern facilities. I highly recommend this delightful accommodation!

Heather User Profile
June 2014
A lovely setting! The apartment was great- roomy and comfortable. Great location in a very peaceful spot. Andrea was very nice. Definitely recommended by us.

Faten User Profile
November 2013
She is very friendly host.her house very comfortable. We are planning to back again.

Agata Aggie User Profile
June 2013
Great place to stay, so peaceful and quite. We (3 people) only stayed there for one night (while on a way to Amsterdam) and it was fabi! Having breakfast in the morning listening to birds singing was a real treat especially if you come from a big city! Andrea was very kind and helpful right from the moment of booking the place! Highly recommended! Thank you for having us :-)

Lehrte, GermanyJoined in October 2012
Andrea User Profile

Ich bin Jahrgang 1961 und wandere gerne in der Natur. Meine Hobbys sind malen und die Zucht meiner Alpaks.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings