Vitória House cozy studio
Vitória House cozy studio

Entire home/apt

2 guests


1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and comfortable little studio on the ground floor. It is fully equipped and is located in the historical city center! Can walk everywhere !

The space

The studio has a fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to cook your own meals. We provide towels, sheets, shampoo, shower gel, soap and dish soap.
It is ideal for two people.

Interaction with guests

Be our guest!
Our team is made up of Paula, Nine, Guilherme and Nestor and we are delighted to receive you in our apartments. We want your stay to be perfect and unforgettable, and as such we are always available to help, give information and answer your questions. At check in we can advise which monuments to visit, restaurants and nightlife

Other things to note

The double bed has 1,4m*2,0m

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 17
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Pets not allowed
- The apartment is cleaned before the arrival of each guest
- When you check out, guests must leave the apartment without garbage, all the lights off and windows closed
- Always keep the front door closed
- General cleaning of the apartment and change clothes after each week's stay at no extra cost
- Please leave the key inside the apartment when you check out.
- Check out is at 11:00 am and check in from 15:00 (other times can be accepted as long as possible)
- Only allowed smoking near an opened window.
- Guests are expected to keep all the equipment and furniture free from damage



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

98 Reviews

Check In
Jime User Profile
July 2017
Paula's apartment is really sweet and has nearly anything you need. It's quiet and centraly located. The communication with Paula was great. Thanks :-)

Kirsty User Profile
July 2017
Great location within easy walking difference of everything you would need.

Scott User Profile
July 2017
A beautiful little studio apartment perfect for a duo. Lovely modern interior in a beautiful town. Very safe enterance with a double coded lock system. Would highly recommend to others starting in both this part of town and / or this accomodation.

Dennis User Profile
June 2017
Great location, OK amenities, No windows, poor ventilation, very damp. Bathroom/shower could be cleaner.

Mario User Profile
June 2017
It’s a great place!! It would benefit on some AC to be cooler and some silence (for late sleepers is a no good). They are making some building renovations in front and can get noisy real soon. Besides, fire alarm beeps now and then. Overall it’s well located and has all you need to spend some days :)

Jaida User Profile
May 2017
The apartment was nice and located in a great area (in the heart of the historic district) next to the metro, the buses, the tourism buses, shops, restaurants, sightseeing, etc. The apt looked like it had all new amenities and everything you would need on your vacation, kitchenette with a refrigerator, microwave, full size bed, full bathroom. I would definitely stay here again. The only downside is that there was no washer and dryer as was advertised and due to all the construction going on in the area it can be a bit noisy early in the morning with the construction workers shouting and using their tools. There was a small issue with the internet and even though it came back on the evening I checked in, Paula made sure a technician was sent to the apartment to correct the issue just in case.

Pietro User Profile
May 2017
I would not recommend this apartment to anyone at all. I have gone there with my girlfriend for 4 days to celebrate our anniversary and it turned out to be a very unpleasant, uncomfortable and to better say, a very traumatic experience. During our stay while we were out visiting Porto, for approximately 3 hours, someone broke into the apartment and stole my girlfriend's Macbook, money from her luggage and a gold bracelet of high value. When the owner was contacted, he only came to the apartment and was unable to give any explanation as to why the window and door of the apartment were in perfect condition; obviously a key was used to get in and the fact that nothing but our things were stolen at the apartment made the entire situation more suspicious. After we went to the police station we didn't hear from the owner for about 15hours. This event definitely shows that this is not a good choice in Porto and that this host is not trustable at all.
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Pietro unfortunately had an unpleasant stay in our apartment because he said he was stolen. Having happened, as it turned out, we had no responsibility and we could not do anything to avoid it, unfortunately it can happen in any house. We gave all possible support at the moment, changed the lock and accompanied Pietro and his girlfriend to the police to participate in the robbery. In addition, and although it is not our responsibility and we have no evidence that the theft was real as well as any evidence of any items being stolen from the interior of the apartment, we have already reimbursed the reserve money to minimize any possible damage. Despite our goodwill, Pietro's girlfriend was very unpleasant and uneducated, screaming in the middle of the street and insinuating that we would have stolen the house and stolen her things. She was nervous, but we can not accept such insinuations. We have received guests for two years and never had any problems. PS-It is very strange that Pietro now refers to a gold bracelet, when in police he only mentioned a computer and some money
May 2017

This host has 329 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Porto, PortugalJoined in December 2014
Paula User Profile

Seja nosso hóspede! Pretendemos que a sua estadia seja perfeita e inesquecível, e como tal estaremos sempre disponíveis para o ajudar, dar informações e responder a questões.

Be our guest!We want your stay to be perfect and unforgettable, and as such we are always available to help, give information and answer your questions.

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings