the multimedia side of the mainroom (tv not working for the moment)
the bedroom side of the mainroom
32m2 @ near Canal&Buttes-Chaumont
32m2 @ near Canal&Buttes-Chaumont
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello urban traveller, I propose my flat @ Laumiere station, near the Canal de l'Ourcq and Buttes Chaumont.

I really enjoy this 32m2. It is composed of 2 "rooms". One living room/bedroom and one entry/kitchen on the 3rd floor.

Its location is perfect to get along with the nord-est of Paris : more vivid, more real, and more "nature" you will find an original adventure.

The space

Cosy and simple with a bit of decoration and made of bricabrac. I rent my flat on airbnb as a complementary of revenu. I'll be on holidays on these days.

!!! A cat named Chinon is living in the flat, she won't be there on these days, but for those allergic, behold !!!

Guest access

There is no elevator.

Interaction with guests

I will be more than willing to help you and advise you during your trip

Other things to note

A lot of flat are not so new. Mine is old as the heart of Paris therefore some of the painting might be old. Hope that will not be a detail which will degrade your satisfaction rate.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 couch

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $672 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Please be respectful of the house and some of my stuff. I do live there as a principal flat therefore you may find some of my belongings. However I will do all my best to satisfy your staying the best I can.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amilla User Profile
August 2015
We had a really great time in Erics place, it was cosy and near to the supermarket, subway and parks. Eric was very friendly and an exelent host. We can highly recommend him and his place if you go to Paris!:)

Laurence User Profile
November 2015
Ce logement est très agréable, spacieux pour un logement parisien. J'ai aimé le quartier vivant et calme à la fois. J'ai très bien dormi. L'agencement de l'appartement est approprié. L'entrevue avec Eric a été brève mais chaleureuse. Je vous remercie pour avoir rendu disponible cet appartement aux dates qui me convenaient. Je conseille ce logement, fort fonctionnel.

Séverine User Profile
September 2015
Grand studio très agréable parfaitement situé à proximité d'une station de métro ! Eric est très arrangeant pour les horaires et a le sens de l'hospitalité !

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Eric User Profile

25 year old, I have always lived in Paris and I will help you to advise for your visite during your stay at my flat. I care for environmental questions as I am working in this field. I also like quietness and beer so as friends and music.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings