Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My studio is situated in a historic building, in the heart of Bucharest, in a very safe part of town, within walking distance to University and Romana Square, and Old Town. You will find a lot of good restaurants and convenient non-stop shops around. Panoramic view of the House of Parliament


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking; no pets. No house partys. Leave trash out - as you exit the block, to the left and around the building there is the trash area.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emanuel User Profile
August 2016
Very nice, well situated and well furnished apartment, decorated with taste. The view on the city and Parliament Palace is a real plus! Diana was very helpful and she is an interesting and nice person. My girlfriend and I definitely recommend her flat :)

Rudolf User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Barbara User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

András User Profile
August 2015
The view is just as poetic as on the picture. Wonderful little flat.

Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in October 2012
Diana User Profile

I am from Bucharest, Romania; I have lived in the US for a while and travelled extensively until finally decided to come back to Bucharest and start medical school. I travel often so my apartment will be available on those days.
.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Similar listings