Buon appetito!Camera Blu
Walking distance to Politecnico- single room
Walking distance to Politecnico- single room

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A pleasant , sunny single room, fully furnished in a recently refurbished apartment. Equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, vacuum cleaner, oven. Air conditioning and wifi in place. Double glazing windows.
Small building with a nice garden in a traditional milanese area; walking distance to Politecnico Bovisa, Dergano metro line, Bovisa Train station.

Guest access

The room is in a shared apartment of two bedrooms. Students and young professionals living in.
The street is a small one with very limited traffic, so you should not worry about noise and pollution coming in!

Interaction with guests

We are always available and reachable by cell phone, mail, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), at any time; we can reach the house in about half an hour in case of need.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 75
Security Deposit: 497
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Brad User Profile
September 2016
Very kind and considerate, peaceful and everything worked well. Supermarket very near too. Paula is a very nice host. Recommend highly.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Paola User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings