Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright and spacious 2 bedroom apartment in quiet complex .Large open plan lounge/dining. Lovely balcony. Secure parking. Close to all amenities. Shopping centre within walking distance. Public transport on your doorstep.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 89
Security Deposit: 558
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leon User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Robin User Profile
June 2016
Shelley was a great host. We really enjoy our staying. Apartment was nice n cosy. Clean n Morden. Close to all amenities. She always reply fast for all my inquire. Wanna stay again! 5 stars!!

Ka Yu Charlotte, User Profile
September 2015
Shelley was a wonderful hostess. Great stay at there. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Great location in a great city. Would highly recommend A++++

Christian & Rebecca User Profile
September 2015
The apartment was clean, modern, and had everything needed for a pleasant stay. We really enjoyed our stay and found the location ideal with amenities close by (dogswamp shopping centre 1.5ks) and ample parking for the two vehicles we had (one secure space, permit free off road outside). The host was perfect, no hassle and left us to enjoy our stay. There was complimentary tea, coffee, cereal and milk left for us. Will be looking to stay again if available :-)

Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Shelley User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings