Skip to content
Oferta 2018 ATOCHA MUSEO REINA SOFÍA DF2
Oferta 2018 ATOCHA MUSEO REINA SOFÍA DF2
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Ubicado detrás del Museo Reina Sofía, a escasos metros de la estación de Atocha y en pleno centro de la capital. Acceso andando a los principales museos, el centro histórico y los monumentos más emblemáticos de la capital

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leticia User Profile
January 2018
El apartamento está sáper chulo y muy bien cuidado y limpio. Fer un amor quedando conmigo súper tarde, para entregarme las llaves.
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Response from Leticia&Fer:
Gracias Leticia, esperamos verte muy pronto!
January 2018

Paula User Profile
October 2017
Perfect location with the train station very close to the apartment. Very comfortable place and very clean too.

Mark User Profile
September 2017
The location is good! Few minutes walk to deutsche atm bank which is affiliated with bofa so no extra charges there. Close to dia market to shop the food i need. Theres some electronics and hygiene store around too. Place is near sofia museum and el retiro, few minutes walk to tr…

Jacob User Profile
July 2017
Really good stay - very clean and easy to get around the city from the apartment

Maxwell User Profile
June 2017
Unreal place!
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Response from Leticia&Fer:
thank you!
June 2017

Dave User Profile
April 2017
If you wish to enter an apartment where the wifi is non functional, the host is rude and threatening, and dust and mold surround you in your sleep, the gutter would still be a better option than this hell hole. Leticia (host) was rude, racist, dishonest, disrespectful and threate…

Exon User Profile
November 2016
The location its good you can walk to different subway station. But I have a really bad situation with the wifi cause I arrived Tuesday till Saturday and the wifi doesn't work it looks like they didn't care that much I ask for the wifi so many time they never replay me I was text…
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Response from Leticia&Fer:
It's so rude from your side to acuse as that way, knowing that the listing shows very clearly that it doesn't have Wifi and elevator you book it it any (URL HIDDEN) absolutely a LIE because we did answer you and explained you on the check in time that it was all described and it's not our fault if you didn't read the description....We tried to contact the company so they can resolve the problem of the internet but it wasn't possible till Friday we did all what we can to make your stay as perfect as possible ....unfortunately we can't recommend you either
November 2016

Madrid, SpainJoined in February 2015
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Somos Leticia y Fernando una pareja joven de Madrid que nos encanta el turismo y la gente. Somos una pareja viajera que nos disfrutamos muchísimo visitando cualquier rincón interesante del mundo y por supuesto... que nos visiten. Aquí en Madrid tenemos varios pisos en que hos…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings