Amazing 2 Bed flat 10mns to Excel
Hosted by Olu
Olu is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

5 mns to London city airport.
8 mns walking distance to 2 train station
10 mns to Excel
10 mns to Stratford Olympic city.
5 mns to shopping center
3 mns to Woolwich ferry
2 mns walking distance to Thames River
25 mns to central london


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please,
Follow the following..
No pets
No parties
Use the flat like your own


Cancellations

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Freddy User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic host, great accommodation and nice and secluded

John User Profile
April 2017
Quality apartment as a great price

Pascal User Profile
April 2017
Nice guy, but dirty flat.

David User Profile
March 2017
Olu's flexibility & communication were great considering how short notice we booked. Basic accommodation in a residential area. Good for DLR. Thanks

Somen User Profile
January 2017
It was 2 bed 2 bath flat. Olu helped us finding his place. Later found bus 474 is best way of accessing canning town underground. Stay was good - only trouble we found with hot water, later found it was available in small bath shower. Thanks Olu.

Marcelo User Profile
December 2016
great,, thanks for Olu

Sergio User Profile
November 2016
Very dirty flat, and one of the bathrooms is inuseful
Olu User Profile
Response from Olu:
Hi Sergio, most of my guests say the flat is clean, very clean in fact! Did you wear your shoes on the carpet and possibly dirty it? Unfortunately, you could have let me know you were having issues with the hot water in one bathroom and I will have showed you how to turn it on.
November 2016

This host has 102 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Olu User Profile
"Home can be a number of places, dotted throughout your journey. Home can be nowhere, but everywhere. Home is where you feel most safe and secure. Home is love, friendship and comfort. I offer you my home and hope you can accept it as one of yours. Mi casa, su casa..." …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings