Beautiful rose room in family home
Beautiful rose room in family home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely comfortable bright room in family home with private bathroom for sole use. Double bed, bath, central heating, TV with free view, tea, coffee and snacks. 10 minute walk to town and beach. 5 minute walk to train station. Free on street parking. Quiet area.

Amenities
TV
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dorothy User Profile
September 2016
Dolly is super friendly. The room and bathroom is big and very beautifully decorated, suitable for ladies. All kinds of essentials are provided, along with snacks and juice. Will definitely come again!

Dylan User Profile
September 2016
Lovely room close to high street, station etc. Warm welcome. Comfy bed. Own bathroom is a nice bonus, although it doesn't have a shower. Would definitely stay again.

Chris User Profile
August 2016
Dolly is a lovely friendly lady and very engaging.She always responded very promptly to my messages and made us feel very welcome to her home. The treats available in the room was a very nice touch. The house inside has a lovely cottage feel about it and the bedroom/ bathroom are…

William User Profile
August 2016
This was a very simple, straightforward and very pleasant experience. The room was light airy and delightful with an adjacent bathroom. We as guests, both agreed that this is what airbnb is all about. We were late in booking and missed most of the more central accomodation. Thank…

Carl User Profile
August 2016
Lovely home, very close to the town, walking distance. Polite, definitely stay again.

Marie User Profile
July 2016
Everything was great. Dolly's home is lovely and she was very warm and welcoming. I 've already recommended dolly's home to friends. Great place for cyclists to stay. Dolly was very accomodating about our bikes.

Karen User Profile
July 2016
As described clean and comfortable thanks

Whitstable, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Dolly User ProfileDolly is a superhost.
I am a 64 year old mother/grandmother. I am planning to turn my house into a bed and breakfast as all of the kids have flown the nest and am starting with one room first. The room has been newly decorated with a new bed and matress and new bathroom. Dolly.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings