letto matrimonialeArmadio, frigo e forno a microonde

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A nice little room, carefully restored and recently renovated, 5 minutes from the sea for lovers of nature and tranquility.

The space

Our room on the ground floor consists of a double bed, a large wardrobe, fridge and microwave. It's equipped with a modern bathroom with corner shower and balcony with table and chairs. It is suitable for individuals or couples who love the place , its sea and its nature but it may also be an inexpensive solution to stay overnight to attend events and entertainment that Rovinj offers .

Other things to note

Our services include wi-fi, free parking in front of the house or in our yard, bed linen with weekly change, towels. However, it is advisable to bring from home large towels or bathrobes as we provide only medium sized towels. Tourist tax, registration and final cleaning are included in the price. The daily price varies depending on the season (low, medium or high season). In order to calculate the total price you must select the period of your interest. The final price will be calculated considering our seasonal price and airbnb commission.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zarko User Profile
August 2017
A nice host and a nice apartment.

Laura User Profile
July 2016
The room was really nice and clean. Looks like what you see in pictures. Also really nice with balcony, private fridge and privat bathroom. Location is close to nice beaches and only at few kilometers from Rovinj City. Damir helped us renting bikes wich was really nice to have. Damir has a really good written english but it is a bit harder to understand each other in real life :) Damir and hos mother are really flexible with arrival time.

Sabrina User Profile
July 2017
Camera pulita e disponibilità dell'host Damir e la madre. A 5 minuti dal mare in un quartiere tranquillo.
Damir User Profile
Response from Damir:
Grazie a voi per essere stati nostri ospiti. Cordiali saluti Damir
July 2017

Klaudia User Profile
September 2016
Pobyt w Rovinj zaliczamy do bardzo udanych! Miasteczko magiczne, blisko do plaży! Damir i jego mama okazali się bardzo pomocni i sympatyczni. Pokój wygląda lepiej niż na zdjęciach, idealny dla osob, które cenią sobie spokój i relaks :) Na pewno przyjedziemy jeszcze raz! Pozdrowienia!

Alberto User Profile
August 2016
Situazione ideale per me, camera con bagno molto pulita e confortevole, peccato per la mancanza di wifi. Tuttavia non è stato un grande problema. Damir persona simpatica ed amichevole è pronto a consigliarti ed aiutarti durante il soggiorno

Yalcin User Profile
August 2015
Unterkunft ist sehr zentral in paar lauf minuten sofort am strand und restaurant. Für die jenigen die kein luxus suchen geeignet. Im sommer ohne klima anlage kaum auszuhalten. Da der strand welches in der nähe war voll war und wir einen ruhigen ort zum schwimmen gesuvht haben hat uns damir zur einem 9 km entfernten schönen bucht hingefahren und gezeigt. Wir waren die nächsten tage mit unserem wagen dahin gefahren. Wir hatten bischen sprachliche barrieren zu überwinden. Diese hat sich aber halb englisch halb mit übersetzer app erledigt. Im allgemeinen hat uns

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trieste, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Damir User Profile

Ciao, mi chiamo Damir, ho 52 anni, sono sposato e ho una figlia. Vivo a Trieste, ma sono originario di Rovigno dove possiedo una casa con 2 appartamenti e una camera con bagno che affitto d'estate insieme a mia mamma. Mi piace conoscere persone nuove, fare grigliate tra amici e condividere esperienze di viaggio. Lavorare il mio orto e il mio giardino è un'altra delle mie grandi passioni. Sarei lieto di ospitarvi per una vacanza all'insegna dello svago al contatto con la natura!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings