Skip to content
BalkonWohnzimmer
Oase mitten in Kreuzberg
Oase mitten in Kreuzberg
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Hi, rent my central apartment with balcony, K, B, bedroom and living room. In the living room you can use a comfortable large spring core sofa as a sleeping possibility. Enjoy the view on my beautiful colorful planted balcony ..
translated by Google

Hi, vermiete meine zentralgelegene Wohnung mit Balkon, K, B, Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer. Im Wohnzimmer steht euch ein bequemes großes Federkernsofa als Schlafmöglichkeit zur Verfügung. Genießt den Ausblick auf meinem schönen buntbepflanzten Balkon..

The space

Located directly at the "Kotti" and is very centrally located. One comes easily over all hints or need in the evening no thoughts how to get home. The subway runs very long .... Shopping possibilities almost directly in front of the door.
translated by Google

Liegt direkt am " Kotti " und ist sehr zentral gelegen. Man kommt problemlos über all hin bzw. brauch sich Abends keine Gedanken machen wie man nach Hause kommt. Die U-Bahn fährt sehr lange.... Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fast direkt vor der Tür.

Guest access

TV, washing machine and coffee machine is not to be used. Smoking only on the balcony. Please leave the apartment in a proper condition, thank you.
translated by Google

Fernseher, Waschmaschiene und Kaffeautomat ist bitte nicht zu benutzen. Rauchen nur auf den Balkon. Bitte die Wohnung in einem ordentlich Zustand verlassen, danke.

Interaction with guests

You can contact me at any time ....
translated by Google

Man kann mich jederzeit kontaktieren....

Other things to note

You can get in the area everywhere to eat ..... no men groups only couples and women!
translated by Google

Man kann hier in der Umgebung überall was zu Essen bekommen.....keine Männergruppen nur Pärchen und Frauen!

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Heating
Prices
Extra people $62 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $27 NZD
Security Deposit $354 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Keine Partys, es darf nur auf den Balkon geraucht werden, in der Wohnung werden die Schuhe ausgezogen, Hausschuhe habe ich für die Gäse da. Wohnung im ordentlichen Zustand verlassen!!!

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linh-Lan User Profile
May 2016
Anna is a nice and friendly person. Even if she is more of a German speaker, we could exchange basic informations. Her flat is clean and well located (very close to Kottbusser Tor), in Kreuzberg. There is Wifi. Everyone slept well : there is a double bed in the main room and a big cosy sofa in the living room, good for three people ! And we LOVED the little terrace. The appartment is nothing like minimalistic, on the contrary, you can have a glimpse of Anna's life everywhere, she is a collector ! The shy cat was not there.

Gary User Profile
May 2016
Anna, the host, was very friendly and always smiling, even though we met her in a rush, both upon arrival and departing from the flat. The location was very good, just 2 minutes away from the U-Bahn. The apartment feels cosy and was very clean. The couch and double bed were very comfortable for three persons and also had ample of space in the flat. Will definitely recommend.

Ashley User Profile
October 2015
Nice host with a shy cat.

Thomas User Profile
September 2015
Cosy apartment perfectly located. Anna was nice and helpful.

Johannes User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Michael User Profile
September 2015
The place looks exactly how described and you have everything you need. The coach/bed is comfortable and would perfectly fit 2 persons. The flat is very central and you can reach the next U-Bahn station within 2-3 minutes. Anna is a great host and helps out wherever she can. I would definitely go there again!

Theis User Profile
September 2015
Anna was a very nice host and her apartment is very nicely located.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in June 2014
Anna User Profile

Da ich ein sehr offener Mensch bin, werdet ihr euch sehr wohl bei mir fühlen, es gibt immer eine Lösung :-)
Leben und leben lassen
Ach eins noch, ich habe einen Kater, also solltest du eine Katzenallergie haben dann kann ich dich leider nicht begrüßen

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings