Single bed in a sunny roomSingle can be extended into a double bed if needed
House on the hill (small room/great view)
Hosted by Jess
Jess is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

*25 minute walk from Sheffield centre.
*Good public transport links in and around the city (bus and tram).
*Residential street with onstreet parking outside.
*Quiet room

The space

This cosy room is perfect if you are visiting Sheffield and needing a place to stay. Although it is up a big hill (Welcome to Sheffield!) it is within walking distance to the train station and city centre.

Guest access

There is a large garden and a kitchen if you are wanting to cook a meal.
You will also have access to the cosy lounge (with wood burning stove).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Indoor fireplace

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- I'm vegan and ask that you don't bring any meat into my house.
- If you wish to bring your dog please discuss with me prior as not always possible.
- I live up a very steep hill-beware!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Andrew User Profile
November 2016
Cosy room in a very nice house, friendly and laid back host, very good bus links into Sheffield - in both directions we didn't wait more than five minutes for a bus, then ten minutes travel to and from the city centre. And, out of the window of the room has got to be one of the best views of Sheffield anywhere in the city. Right across the city centre to the hills on the far side. If you are coming to Sheffield for a day or two and want to get to know it, I'd recommend the view as a unique way to see the city.

Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Jess User Profile
Hi, I'm Jess, I've had some great experiences with Air B and B and am now in a position to be able to host myself. I work shifts so every week is different for me, I'm trying to lead a healthy life and enjoy swimming, dancing and cycling. I love good food, I like cooking, sh…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings