BagnoStanza Matrimoniale
Sottovento - Bari Murat-ViadelMare
Sottovento - Bari Murat-ViadelMare

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is in the center, 2 steps from the central station, 10 min by car from the harbor, close to shops and old town. All the building has been recently refurbished and everything smells again! So much light and plenty of space! THE APARTMENT IS LOCATED ON THE 3 'EASY PLAN!
translated by Google

L'appartamento è in centro, a 2 passi dalla stazione centrale, 10 min in macchina dal porto, vicino a negozi e città vecchia. Tutto l'edificio è stato ristrutturato di recente e tutto profuma di nuovo!Tanta luce e tanto spazio! L'APPARTAMENTO SI TROVA AL 3' PIANO SENZA ASCENSORE!

The space

Newly refurbished, new and modern furnishings are equipped with kitchenware (dishes, cutlery, glasses, pots, kettle) and linens (sheets, towels).
translated by Google

Appena ristrutturato, mobili nuovi e moderni, è dotato di attrezzatura da cucina (piatti, posate, bicchieri, pentole, bollitore) e biancheria (lenzuola, asciugamani).

Guest access

Independent and independent apartment
translated by Google

Appartamento autonomo ed indipendente

Interaction with guests

We are at guests disposal to make their stay unique and comfortable
translated by Google

Siamo a disposizione degli ospiti per rendere il loro soggiorno unico e confortevole


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: 333
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
February 2017
Great place! Very central and walkable everywhere! Let us check in early, which was very accommodating!

Anna User Profile
November 2016
Such terrible situation has happaned first time with me during travelling. We've arrived to Bari with my 60 y.o. farther late evening and agent Evelyne who was late on 20 min finally has met us. In general, the apartment is OK-- clean and new, location is not very good, but Bari is not a big city-- so that also should not be a problem. The apartment has no heating as mentioned in description-- that was really critical for us in the middle of November. Other problem-- a papers (contract or something else) in Italian language agent asked us to sign. I've told that we need heating and translation of the papers. And here we've got a surprize-- "you can go away if you do not like the apartment and do not sign a papers"-- agent told us..... This story has a happy end-- we went to the cafe with wifi and booked other apartment and Airbnb later satisfied our claim and returned 100% of the payment. But it was really stressfull, unfriendly and non-professional to send guests to the street late night.
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
Dear Anna, thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed that you did not have a pleasant experience with us and greatly regret you decided to leave immediately . I apologise if there was any confusion about the time, i arrived to our appointment as per our previous agreement . We guarantee in every room the correct operation of our hot and cold air conditionig system which takes a moment to reach the required temperature throughout the apartment. Italian law requires the signing of a tourist lease , aside from the english oral translation thath i have always provided, for the future guests i have a written copy in english for when required, i thank you for bringing that to my attention. I apologise again for your unpleasant experience. Kind regards Evelyn
November 2016

Johannes User Profile
September 2016
Everything was as best as it could be! Very clean and well designed flat for a stay in Bari. Not too far from the ancient town center. Great!

Elena User Profile
June 2016
The apartment is really nice. It's clean and it has everything you need. It's on a main street but it's very quiet. Very close to the train station. The host was accurate in arranging our stay.

James User Profile
June 2016
The host was very friendly, and accommodating. The apartment listing was accurate, and we managed to sleep 6 people with no problem. The bathroom is well finished and the facilities are well maintained. There are a few steps to get to the apartment, but this is not a problem, more something to be aware of. Overall a nice apartment, and well situated in Bari. Close to the beach and the old town!

Huijun User Profile
May 2016
很棒!一切都很好! Perfect! Tutto benissimo!

Radka User Profile
September 2015
The apartment was really nice, clean and quite new, air condition in every room. The location was also excellent, everything in walking distance. The only disadvantage was third floor without the lift. It wasn´t easy to walk three floors after big dinner haha. Francesco was communicative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this accommodation.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bitonto, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Francesco User Profile

Francesco, sono di bitonto in provincia di bari e mi occupo del mio b&b in città. Sarei interessato ad ospitare un fotografo professionista nella mia struttura per dare una nuova immagine alla stessa. A presto

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings