Denmark C - beautiful nature
Denmark C - beautiful nature
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

30 min. to Legoland, Lalandia, Billund airport and Givskud Zoo. 50 min. to Aarhus with Aros and Moesgaard as the greatest attractions.
Very good infra structure with hourly trains to Copenhagen and Aarhus. Beautiful house, nature and beaches nearby.

The space

living room with modern kitchen integrated. 4 separate bedrooms, one with a double bed (140 cm), one with 1½ bed (120 cm) and two with single beds. Furthermore optionally 2 madrasses on the floor so all in all 8 people can stay over night.
The house is modernized within the past 8 years and the kitchen is fully equipment.

Guest access

First floor of the house is available for my guests.
Downstairs is rented out to a female student.
There is a lovely terrace where you can enjoy your dinner and a garden with swings, a trampolin and a fire place.

Interaction with guests

I will not allways be in the country but my 3 daughters can help you. I also have some very nice neighbours who can assist if needed. I will answer my email within short time.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please take good care of our house - we really love living here :-)
We don't have any expensive things but if you break something please let us know so we can find out how to replace the broken things. Smoking is an outdoor activity and pets are not allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Grejsdal, DenmarkJoined in March 2015
Frederik User Profile

We are a typically Danish Family where I live with my 3 lovely girls every second week. When they are not here I travel quite a lot so the house can might as well be used while I am abrought doing my Key Account things :-)


Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings