Skip to content
An idyllic locationLiving and dining room
Mountain top, idyllic location: Nulti - Cuenca
Mountain top, idyllic location: Nulti - Cuenca
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is located at the entrance of the city of Cuenca in the neighbourhood of Nulti. It takes 8 minutes to reach the airport by car, and 15 minutes to reach the city centre. You’ll love my place because of it is an idyllic location with gorgeous views of the Andes, on top of a mountain, in a quiet neighbourhood. The house is fully and carefully furnished and equipped with top quality finishing. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

The house is located in the northern side of a large property, and nearly 6,000 meters of garden is shared with another house. One of the advantages of the house is that you will be able to enjoy the large garden, play in the soccer field if you want, or just sit under a tree to read a book. There are two friendly dogs (Labrador and Dalmatian) in the garden, but they do not enter the houses.

Guest access

While in the house you will have full access to the ground floor where the main areas are located (living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, 1 1/2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms and large library with a home theatre and 2 sofa beds). You will also have access to the large terrace on the second floor with unbelievable views.

Interaction with guests

But someone will be available at all times if/when needed.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Indoor fireplace
Prices
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Security Deposit $753 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

We expect guests to take care of the house, and to return it in the same conditions it has been received.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Divonne-les-Bains, FranceJoined in February 2015
Jose User Profile

I am an easy-going person, working on humanitarian/emergency/development fields for over 20 years, born in Ecuador (though more than have of my life have lived outside) and part of a multi-cultural family (wife and 2 children born in different parts of the world and holding different nationalities: Portuguese, Brazilian and Ecuadorian). I travel quite a bit due to my work, and also for leisure, and in the last 21 years I have been in over 50 countries and lived in different continents (Americas, Africa, Asia, Europe). I love a good book, a nice meal, driving, and meeting people. I am quite organized, like to talk but enjoy time for myself.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings