Entire home/apt

3 guests


1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

Apartment located Rue Morand Paris 11 th

Ground floor on courtyard

Guest access

Travelers have access to the entire apartment

Other things to note

Studio of 16 square meters, with a double bed in mezzanine,

And a sofa bed for one person.

Shower room, toilet included.

Washing machine, dryer, Dishwasher

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 42
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect for the neighborhood



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Yue User Profile
November 2016
It's my worst experience ever, and I will almost complain to AIRBNB. I suffered a lot for two months. 1, communication before arrival is super poor and you won't ever feel secured. 2. First day, I waited outside until 9 pm when they let me in hungry and sad after 30 hours traveling. 3. It's super dirty and uncomfortable. 4. I got bite by bedbugs all over my body, and I felt horrible. 5. You will smell of dust whenever u sleep. 6. They finish killing the bugs as put the medicine on the quilt and sofa, I had to sleep in wet bed for 1 week. 7 I got super ill after this, and I had to run away the hell. 8 it can never be worse and more dirty than this. 9. Be careful when u deal with this host. 10. I keep all the photos with croaches and bed bugs and bites. If he throw anything bad to conceal it. I will complain to Airbnb with all the proof.
Martial User Profile
Response from Martial:
1 We had a previous guest in this flat. He was supposed to check out at 4 pm after his familly arrival because he had a motor impairment. 2 At 7 Pm he was still in the flat and we could not make him out because his family was late. This my way of thinking. So when the guest arrvive the cleaning was not ended. When she checked in the flat, the 2 cleaning ladies was still working. 3 Unconfortable I am sorry. The bed has : A rough real mattres size 160 (Queen bed), a real bed base. It is a mezzanine of high quality, the confort of a real bed. It is not possible to do better. The flat has a washer, a dishwasher, a washing machine, a work-top (work plan) in the kitche. In a so little flat, I can not do better. 4 This guest arrived at the flat the 30 of august then made a complaint about bedbugs 3 weeks before. The previous guests (he is still alive) and the others one who rent trough airbnb never made a complaint about this flat and about bedbugs. My conclusion of this story, is that it is maybe the guest who took it in his lugguages. But it is important to understand that the problme of bedbugs happends everywhere, even in great hotel of five starst. So the real problem is how we process to solve it, and we took a professional company who came in less than 24 hours. 5 ) Smell of dust The guest rented the flat for 2 months. I think it is her duty to do the necessary to make the flat not smell dust ! 2 months, not 2 weeks ! 6 ) Before the company intervention, we took out of the flat, all the linen, pilow and quilt to bring it the pressing. When we took it back to the flat, it was wash and dry. We also took to the guest new linen. So I dont understand. 7 ) If s 8) We provide during the sta y of the guest an extra cleaning of the flat, and we use professionals to do it. She nevers spoke to me about dirt during the 2 months. 9 ) I rent apartment since 2006 and many thousands of guests who used my service. 10 ) Photos are not necesary. I can tell you myself there were bedbugs during the stay of the guest, but not before her ,(you can read last reviews) and not after her. There is a now university professor in the flat, who is hapy with. My conclusion. I rent more than 40 apartments in Paris, and in 10 year of business, this problem of bedbugs occured 4 times. This can happends everywhere, even in Hotel. The guest was not happy, I can understand it and offer a commercial discount because of it, but the fact is that we have done what was humanly possible to solve this problem in less than 24 hours, and it was the case at least.
November 2016

Thomas User Profile
July 2016
We had a great stay at Martial's flat. Its location was perfect for our trip and made it easy to travel around Paris.

Nneka User Profile
June 2016
This is a great little studio which has all you need for your stay. The neighbourhood is very lively but the apartment is in a quiet and secure residential block. Martial was very accommodating with the check-in ad check out which was great and he was always available if I had any queries. The apartment really is a smart apartment and every part of it has been utilised efficiently. There is pretty much a full kitchen including a washing machine, living area, storage space, bathroom and a very comfortable bed. The area is served by 2 metro lines and is walking distance to belleville, goncourt and republique. There are lots of restaurants, bars, grocery stores and supermarkets nearby so you will have access to everything during your stay.

This host has 311 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Martial User Profile


Response rate: 91%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings