Bedroom 1
Own Apartment, Best location in Malmö, Lilla Torg
Hosted by Andreas
Andreas is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi!
My name is Andreas and I'm 28 years old, I live in the absolute center of Malmö, Sweden. It's with out a doubt the best location in the city. It's a 30 second walk to "lilla Torg" and the flat is located in the small but beautiful part of the inner city called Gamla Väster (Old Town).

I work as a touring musician I often stay via Airbnb when I'm away and have only positive experiences with it.
Note: (Minimum 3 Nights)

The space

The flat is big being an inner city flat, 82 Square meters. It's on the first flor with a patio and the best thing about the location is the big secluded inner garden for the residents on Tegelgårdsgatan. It's a big yard with six exits in directions towards, lilla torg, gamla väster, gustav adolfstorg and the park.

I've recently done some renovating, new floors and wall work have been done, new high-speed internet line and the kitchen is filled with everything you'd need for your daily needs, luxuries coffee and good cooking gear =)

Guest access

You can rent a room for a cheaper amount contact me if that's interesting. I preferably rent out the whole flat.

Interaction with guests

Oftast gästerna kommer att ha platta helt för sig själva.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michelle User Profile
June 2016
Incredible location!!! Close to everything you would want to see in Malmo. The only downside is the apartment wasn't clean. I had to clean the bathroom (including taking hair out of the shower drain) before using it. Cat hair everywhere (curtain in smaller bedroom covered) anyone with cat allergies not the best place to stay. The place smelled what I expect was the cat litter (located in the bathroom). Andreas was very pleasant to deal with, very helpful.

Sandra User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Philippe User Profile
January 2016
superb appartment, well located, ideal for a week end of 3 adults

Ethan Zhengchuan User Profile
November 2015
Andrea's place is located very conveniently near Malmo Central station, the iconic Lilla Torg and Stortorget. His place is also very nicely decorated with self-made art and musical instruments. Generally my stay was comfortable and it was easy to get to key attractions in Malmo.

Karen User Profile
August 2016
Top Lage ! Man kann sofort zu Fuss in der Altstadt umher laufen und auch im Schlosspark. Der schriftliche Kontakt war auch sehr nett und locker. Das Appartement ist gross und individuell eingerichtet mit vielen Musikinstrumenten und selbstgemalten Bildern. Es befindet sich in einem Innenhof eines grossen Gebäudekomplexes, wo auch viele Kinder spielen. Wie schon von Vorgängerinnen beschrieben, liegen Katzenhaare verstreut, was uns aber weniger störte als ein schlecht funktionierender Türschlüssel und Licht was im Badezimmer immer wieder ausfiel. Der Geruch von frischer Farbe war auch deutlich zu (URL HIDDEN) war leider nicht möglich die Koffer auszupacken, so dass wir als Familie 2 Wochen aus dem Koffer leben mussten, da alle Schränke voll waren incl. einen vollen Schmutzwäschekorb. Es ist eine Waschmaschine angegeben, jedoch gibt es es keine im Appartment, aber es gibt eine Waschküche in dem Gebäudekomplex. Der zunächst versprochene Parkplatz unterhalb des Gebäudekomplexes stand kurz vor der Anreise plötzlich nicht mehr zur Verfügung, dafür wurde aber ein Parkhaus ca. 10 min entfernt angemietet. Die Kosten dafür wurden übernommen- Top! Mit ein paar Detailverbesserungen, mehr Sauberkeit und Ordnung könnte dies ein Super Appartement sein. Wir wünschen Andreas + Freundin alles Gute !

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Malmö, SwedenJoined in December 2014
Andreas User Profile
Hi, My name is Andreas and I'm twentysevenyears old and i live in Malmö, Sweden. I work as a touring musician and my home is often left empty, I often stay via AirBNB when I'm away and have only positive experiences with it. This is why I'm gonna start renting out my apartme…
Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings