Queen BedLiving area with dining area
1BR Modern Oasis in NOPA Victorian
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely private one bedroom apartment on a side street in a happening and family-friendly neighborhood.

The space

A modern retreat in a classic and historic San Francisco Victorian Grand Dame in one of SF's most up and coming neighborhoods - NOPA.

Stay in our romantic garden apartment with your own deck. This freshly renovated one bedroom apartment with state of the art appliances and technology will offer you a peaceful and quiet stay just footsteps away from the happenings in one of San Francisco's most exciting neighborhoods.

Other things to note

Some of the amenities include:

- Free High-Speed WIFI
- Premium HD Cable (HBO, Cinemax, etc)
- Hardwood Floors
- Dining Area
- Hypoallergenic Bedding
- Big HD Flatscreen TV
- Outdoor Seating
- In-unit Washer and Dryer
- Bosch Dishwasher
- Radiant Floor Heating
- Kitchen is set up with cooking essentials
- Cleaning, including sheets and towels once per week

Also:
-Extra Cleaning Service upon request


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $282 NZD
Security Deposit $704 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- no smoking on the whole property
- no parties
- quiet time between 10pm and 7am - this is a quiet residential neighborhood
- no pets


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

61 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isla User Profile
February 2017
Wonderful location and apartment!

Alex User Profile
February 2017
We were very comfortable staying at Kathy and Kevin's AirBnB apartment. We felt it was the perfect size for a couple, and such a great central city location with easy access to public transportation. Kathy was super easy to communicate with, there if we needed anything, and very respectful of our privacy. Lots to do in the immediate area on Divisadero Street, great restaurants and cafes. My only hope is next time I am in SF I am able to stay here again!

Frank User Profile
January 2017
Very nice accommodations! Close to coffee shops and restaurants on Divisadero, and walking distance (on a nice day), to the Haight. Courtyard would be beautiful in summer and fall.

Maaria User Profile
December 2016
Great, sweet little place. Perfect for 1-2 people!

Mariane User Profile
December 2016
I had a lovely time in SF in Katherine's place. The location is great, super close to Buena Vista park with easy access to transportation. The house is super clean, modern and cute, really felt like home and both Katherine and her husband were super friendly giving me all the support I needed during my stay. For sure this place is a gem!

Connie User Profile
July 2016
Great place & great location. Katherine was incredibly helpful and the home is gorgeous. My only advice is that being a bottom floor apartment, the noises from above every morning from 6.30am (assuming the family were getting up for school!) weren't that great when on holiday, but if you plan on getting up and about for the day then it is no problem.

Emily User Profile
June 2016
Katherine's apartment was spacious, welcoming, and tidy. She kindly left us a bottle of wine to enjoy for the San Francisco leg of our honeymoon! The apartment is centrally located and near streets with great food and shopping options.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Katherine User Profile

I'm a physician, wife, and mother of 2. We love living in San Francisco and can hardly believe that we get to call a classic San Francisco Victorian house our family home. We spend our free time roaming farmer's markets, exploring the many parks and playgrounds, and enjoying the great restaurants in town.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings