Queen sized bed, desk, and empty shelves to put your stuff in.Master bedroom, one of the beds are in the guest room.
Room in large flat, great location!
Room in large flat, great location!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room in 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Copenhagen N with a secluded courtyard. Take a stroll around the lakes, enjoy the pulsating life at Dronning Louises Bro, or visit the abundance of cafés, restaurants, bars, and small antique shops.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Internet

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No shoes indoors.
No smoking indoors. Smoking is only permitted on the balcony.
No loud activities after 22:00 on week days, 23:00 in the weekend.
Feel free to use the balcony, playgrounds and ball courts. Noise rules applies to outside activities as well.
Barbecuing is not allowed on the balcony.
There are community grills in the courtyard, which you are welcome to use.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Celi User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Camilla User Profile
Response from Camilla:
I accidently accepted an immediate booking request, which was not suited for the room.
August 2015

Jan User Profile
July 2015
I stayed only for two days but had a very good experience because Camilla was very hospitable and helpful to give me tips for sightseeing and places to eat. Beyond my expectations Camilla borrowed me her bicycle which helped me a lot to come around in the city. The flat is located in a peaceful and quiet area. I can only give my best recommandations.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2014
Camilla User Profile

Copenhagenfanatic. I'll be glad to offer suggestions on what to se, what to do, and where to eat.

Film and food enthusiast as evidenced by the many dvds and kitchen appliances.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings