2-Small piece of paradise by Disney
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a private bedroom with a shared bathroom(shared with just another bedroom).
It is located near all attractions in Orlando.
10 minutes to Universal
15 minutes to international drive
8 minutes to millennia mall
15 min. to Florida mall
10 min. to the outlets
20 min. To Disney

The space

Spacious house with common areas such as living room with TV(Netflix), kitchen area and dining area
It is a Gray 2 story house.

Please communicate to us the time of your arrival the day before your check in!

We will provide the code to the entrance door and your room door on the day of your arrival.

Internet is network name: Sol and Val - with Password: passwd0000

We have a kitchen available where you can use to make sandwiches and light meals. Refrigerator/microwave available for all guests.
In the living room we have a roomy couch and TV available if you would like to relax and watch movies/netflix.

Laundry available upon request please.

We provide towels and showering bath essentials for your convenience.
Please lock all doors when you leave the house everyday

Bus number to house is 319(stops in front of the house)

There is a parking lot available for one car per reservation.

We also offer transportation services to help our guests to have a worry free trip(ask about our great prices)!!

Guest access

Kitchen, living room, laundry, backyard :-)
Internet: Sol and Val
Password: passwd0000

Interaction with guests

Whenever they need me!

Other things to note

Please no drugs!!! no smoking in the rooms, only outside the hostel
Drinks are ok if you are 21 years of age or older:-)


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Weekend Price $37 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Welcome to my hostel! It is always a pleasure to be hosting people from all around the world, I really enjoy meeting so many wonderful people, and I will do my best to make sure you enjoy your stay in Orlando.

I do ask you to follow some house rules so we do not have any misunderstandings, especially because I always have other guests at home.
- Please keep your belongings in your bedroom. I never had any issues, but I prevent any possible misunderstandings. Keep it locked when you leave the house.
- Please keep the bathroom clean and let me know if it requires attention.
- Noise Concern: Please try to be gentle with doors/ music and TV after 10pm since there are other guests in the hostel. Please let us know if you have any issues (if we or other guest is being too noisy). If you do not let me know I will not be able to address the issue. Please no slamming doors at any times ;-)
- Use of Laundry: There is a washer and dryer available, please keep the area clean for other guests please! Limit your use for washing and drying from 9am to 10pm.
- Light use of kitchen please : You may use the kitchen for light food preparation (making a salad or sandwich), and use of microwave to reheat/frozen food. No cooking please. Due to insurance liability concerns, I would prefer that you do not use the oven. Please make sure you leave the kitchen as it was. Please wash the dishes and place it clean in the dishwasher.

Please let me know if you have any other question,

Enjoy your trip!
Sol and Sandra


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

167 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shyamoli User Profile
September 2017
If you're looking for a place to crash while you visit the theme parks, this is a good place to be at. Their hostel is located not too far away and takes a 10-15 drive to get there. There's also a bus system that we didn't use but was right outside the house. Sandra helped us check in and explained everything very well. They very good at communicating and the house was very clean and convenient. We never even saw the other guests since we left early in the morning and came back late after the parks closed. Sharing a bathroom with the other guests wasn't a problem either. The house has all the basic needs like microwave, fridge, Netflix etc. it's very affordable for the faculties you get.

Nick User Profile
September 2017
Great value AirBnB. Very clean and comfortable. Sandra was an excellent host, communicating clearly and greeting me on time at the house.

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Nice house and very secure, but you feel like you're in a prison with all of the cameras and locks, host gave us so many rules as we arrived and we did not feel comfortable at all, times to use different things making sure we wash up forcefully telling us things making us get an uber out to eat and then coming home and staying in the room, hosts was watching TV in the main room so we couldn't even use the "Netflix" facilities provided and we just felt awkward in their presence! good house but not very welcoming, very clean but the area brings it down.
Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband) User Profile
Response from Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband):
Hi Michael, the rules we have in the house are the same you accept when you make a reservation. You could watch TV with us or just ask to use and we would gladly stop watching to let you watch. It is described in the listing that you will be sharing the living room and common areas so please just read the listing before making a reservation next time. Everybody likes to have their own room keys so I am not sure why would you complain about the locks we give you to protect your belongings since there are other guests in the house? We have camera in the parking lot and in the common area for your safety, most people are super happy and grateful for that specially when paying $20 which was what you paid for the room that 1 night. Oh! I am sorry if it bothered you that we watch TV in our own house... I guess I should go to my friends house to watch TV next time...
August 2017

Ross User Profile
August 2017
One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. I really enjoyed my stay and I strongly recommend this place. Great communication from the host (Sol), clean area, affordable price, perfect location, quiet neighborhood, etc. I'm definitely coming back!
Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband) User Profile
Response from Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband):
Thank you Ross!! It will be a pleasure to have you next time!! You were a great guests and I am happy I could host you!!
August 2017

Kirsten User Profile
August 2017
We had a very nice stay eventhough it was only for 2 days. It was great because Sandra and her Husband picked us up from the airport so we didnt have to struggle with our luggage. Everything was exactly like on the picture. It was very clean and we felt really comfortable.

Ellie User Profile
August 2017
Sandra was very helpful from start to finish! The house is extremely clean and my room and bed was very comfortable! Could not recommend getting a car enough- I am 19 years old and travelled alone and sometimes felt unsafe in the neighbourhood. Would highly recommend for though whiling to hire a car!

Paul Lu User Profile
August 2017
Overall, it is a good experience

This host has 899 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2014
Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband) User Profile

Hello!!! We are Brazilians and we live in Orlando for 15 years and love this city!!!! We enjoy meeting new people and will be a pleasure hosting you in the 2 bedroom apartment, the Tiny House(in the backyard) or in One of the bedrooms in the Hostel downstairs!!!! The Hostel is a great opportunity for those who are on a budget:-) It is very close to most of Orlando's touristic attractions. I will be happy to answer any other questions!
Thank you

Ola!!! Moro em Orlando a 15 Anos. Adoro trabalhar com pessoas, sou cantora e bancaria. Vai Ser un prazer recebe-Los em meu Hostel e ou no apartamento de 2 quartos. O apartamento é privado, Nao divide com ninguém e super perto de todas as atracoes. A Disney eh aproximadamente 20 minutos. Pra quem Quer economizar também tenho os quartos no Hostel(a casa embaixo do apartamento), são privados e mais baratos. No Hostel tem 5 quartos total.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband)’s place.
Sol, Sandra(MOM) & Val(Husband)
Sandra & Walter helps host.
Sandra  &  Walter

The neighbourhood

Similar listings