Skip to content
Entire apartment

San Bortolomio Apartment - WI FI

Monica User Profile
Monica

San Bortolomio Apartment - WI FI

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This lovely apartment is located next to Campo San Bortolo, a famous square located right between Saint Mark’s square and Rialto bridge.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ekaterina User Profile
Ekaterina
April 2018
Monica is very friendly and helpful. She gave us a few pieces of advice about living in Venice, particularly about garbage collection and shops and cafes nearby. Flat is tidy and cosy. There are oven, toster, electric kettle and microwave in the kitchen. Despite location in shopp…
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Dear Ekaterina thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to hear that you spent a good time in Venice at my (Website hidden by Airbnb) really hope to host you again in one of my properties! Monica
April 2018
Rehan User Profile
Rehan
March 2018
The apartment is perfectly located just a few metres from the Rialto bridge. Monica was very helpful and friendly and the apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Joanne User Profile
Joanne
March 2018
This is a fantastic place! The location is amazing and within walking distance of all attractions! Monica's assistant Alessia met us at the Rialto water taxi stop and took us to the apartment. This service was terrific and greatly appreciated as she not only got us to the apar…
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Dear Joanne, thank you, it was a pleasure to host you. Monica
March 2018
Greg User Profile
Greg
October 2017
The unit is just as it appears online. The common area is a bit small, but both bedrooms are quite large. The apartment is only a few steps away from the Rialto bridge which makes this an ideal location. There is a restaurant downstairs with outdoor seating. This adds a bit o…
Paul User Profile
Paul
September 2017
Monica is a great and clear communicator. Everything was as represented in her listing and we would not hesitate to recommend her place. The location was super convenient to everything. It was fun to stay in such a historic building right in the middle of all that we wanted to…
Matthieu User Profile
Matthieu
September 2017
TL;DR Functional and really well located, but could be way more enjoyable with more heart involved. The appartement localization was incredible. You're in the middle of the most touristic place, everything is at walking distance. We were a bit disappointed by the flat itself tho…
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Dear Matthieu, I ' am very surprised about your unrealistic comment. There is no written anywhere that if you want to use shampoo, buy it ,you want to get coffee, buy it, you get a note saying that if mosquitoes are an issue for you, you should buy repellant. Absolutely not true .And in fact in the apartment there is an electrical machine for mosquitos, coffe, salt, sugar, hand soap.... . But if it was a great problem for you, you could call me and I will bring it to you. In the small cupboard closed with the chain there is the boiler for heating and hot water, it is always closed because otherwise some customers can press the botton and deactivate it, as has already happened (so I had to close it). I just don't think that a cupboard of 40 cm closed does not make you feel and not at home, it seems absurd that it was for you this a big problem making a vacation in the most beautiful city in the world !!! You have read our rules where it is written that if a customer causes damage, he has to remedy it. It's so in all over the world! It's our duty to advise customers, it's completely normal, maybe due of your young age you do not have enough experience . I'm so sorry that you do not say that an apartment located just in front of the Rialto Bridge at 130 euros at night (the price you paid for) is a good price ,especially in the city very expensive like Venice!!!
September 2017
Iva User Profile
Iva
August 2017
Please look no further as you have found the best place in Venice. Location is beyond amazing. Close to water taxi, Rialto bridge and San Marc's square. Monica is superb communicator and Alessia is beyond helpful and professional. Both ladies were a pleasure to deal with. Monica …
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Dear Iva, I'm very happy you liked the apartment and I hope to host you again! Monica
August 2017

Hosted by Monica

Venice, ItalyJoined in February 2011
Monica User Profile
337 Reviews
Verified
I was born in Venice and I studied and lived here. I am very proud to be Venetian, I love art, beauty and the extraordinary story of my city and I am pleased to share with my guests curiosity, tours, things to see and do in Venice. I like to travel I'm curious to see and meet…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings