Skip to content
Room in Private House Jungut Batu
Room in Private House Jungut Batu
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This new house has 2 bedrooms with en-suites, strategically located in the center of Jungutbatu but in a quite and private area, only 2 min walk to the beach. Full equipped kitchen and big sandy outdoor area and garden that will make you feel on the beach. Only one room available to rent.

Interaction with guests

Available to organize your pick up or drop off to Airport and boat transfers to Lembongan.
Organize tours or things to do while in Lembongan, Snorkeling trips, Diving, or even tours to the neighbor islands.
I can help you to get your boat tickets to a fair price to Bali, Gili, Lombok and Nusa Penida.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
October 2016
A very nice and easy stay. Ana was extremely responsive and helpful prior to arrival, going more than out of her way to accommodate us on a last minute booking. The accommodation was basic but more than enough for anyone on a traveller's budget. Ana gave us great advice about the island making our stay very enjoyable at reasonable prices. Would recommend to a friend.

Sebastian User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ana User Profile
September 2016
Es una casa muy tranquila , disponíamos de todas su instalaciones aun precio económico, no hay agua caliente pero estábamos avisados el WiFi funciona mal porque viene de fuera. Ana y su encargado nos han ayudado Co. El traslado en barco el alquiler de la moto,el snorkel y nos han conseguido una caja de cerveza aun precio economico.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bali, IndonesiaJoined in March 2014
Ana User Profile

Spanish girl who lives in Bali. I like surfing and exploring new areas.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings