kitchenkitchen
City Glimpse Apartment 6km Fr Pert

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is completely self contained 1 bedroom apartment. 15 mins from Perth City.Bus is 2 mins walk and within walking distance are many cafes, shops, bar and restaurants.
The Apartment
Queen bed
Sof/sofabed (double)
Bathroom - Shower, toilet, towels, washing machine and storage
Fridge, rice cooker, microwave TV toaster
Ideal for family or couple.
Maximum four people. 2 adults and 2 kids.
Child or baby welcome to stay but there is no port-a-cot or bed available.
No internet or wifi available.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $84 NZD
Security Deposit $450 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

• Check-in anytime after 2pm
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
- No smoking inside and on the balcony
- No illegal activity
- No loud music or partys

Should any of the House Rules be contravened you will be expected to vacate IMMEDIATELY.
We ask you to respect our neighbours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Douglas User Profile
August 2017
3rd time staying at CJs place because its the perfect place in Perth and CJ is always a pleasure to deal with, the apartment is clean, self contained and super comfortable, on a quiet street but still close enough to the main road to get everywhere you'd want to go. look forward to the next time we get to stay there

Douglas User Profile
November 2016
our second stay with CJ, there is literally no better place in Perth to stay.

Martin User Profile
October 2016
Stayed for just over a week at CJ's apartment. The apartment was clean & tidy and true to the description. It is well located in a good neighbourhood and convenient to most of the Perth Metro area. CJ was easily contactable and answered any questions promptly. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would stay there again when I'm visiting Perth.

Maizura User Profile
September 2016
Thanks cj for the perfect homestay. The place is near to almost everything. The area is nice. The house is everything that we need. It is really clean with all amenities provided. I would definitely stay here again if i come back to perth and would recommend to others too. Travelling time to main attraction like caversham wildlife, perth city, kings park, fremantle and whale watching at hillary harbour was not more than 30mins, very convenient. Dedicated parking is also great. Checking in is easy. Thanks again.

Siti User Profile
June 2016
The apartment was very neat and CJ was very helpful! The bed was very comfortable and amenities were great for a long stay. The only negative in our view is that the apartment can get very noisy at night and on weekends. The walls are quite thin - no fault of the host - just something to note if you're staying with an infant etc. Thanks for the stay!

Gillian User Profile
February 2016
We had a great stay at CJs place. The apartment had everything you could need and was spotless. Really close to public transport into the city, took around 20 minutes on the bus. Also a great irish bar 5 minutes walk away!

Douglas User Profile
December 2015
Everything was perfect, We didn't get to meet CJ but she was awesome to deal with. The apartment was exactly what we need to go out and see family but then still escape to our own place at the end of the day, it comes equipped with everything you need to cook, clean and relax, in a nice quiet block with even quieter neighbours, it is in a central location, just off a main road with shops and cafes close by. Looking forward to our next trip to Perth so we can stay there again.

Perth, AustraliaJoined in October 2012
Cj User Profile

From Perth WA, but Originally from the Philippines.
I work FIFO on a rig, working 4 weeks on and 4 weeks off and on my time off, when I can, I love to travel around the world and I like staying on Airbnb.

I'd like to welcome you to Perth and welcome to City Glimpse Yokine Apartment
I hope to see you soon :)

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings