Sala de Estar-Living Roomdetails living room- detalhes-
Quarto Ap. charmoso r. Oscar Freire
Hosted by Elise
Elise is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
In the street Oscar Freite x Hadock Lobo, the 10 min of Paulista Avenue in Jardins near the restaurants, shops, Ibirapuera Park. I am renting a room, (for 1 person) with a new King bed with beautiful view. Internet, porter, TV, furniture design.
translated by Google

Na rua Oscar Freite x Hadock Lobo, as 10 min da Avenida Paulista no Jardins perto dos restaurantes, lojas, Parque Ibirapuera. Estou alugando um quarto, (para 1 pessoa)com um cama King novo com vista linda. Internet, porteiro, TV, moveis design.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Internet
Cable TV
TV

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $55 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Arcore User Profile
September 2016
I have booked Elise room for a last minute stay. She has been one of the first host to respond to my request, and when you are on a last min schedule this already helped a lot . Elise is an extremely friendly girl and once you arrive in her house she makes you feel comfortable and she makes sure you have all what you need . The apartment is located in Oscar Freire which is the most up end side of the JARDIM. You have a multitude of cafes, padarias, restaurants, to have lunch and dinners and all sort of meals. The apartment is tidy and clean but at the same time it has some character even if there are not much furniture. I would recommend this place to any tourist that wants to stay in the centre of the city with a contained budget .

São Paulo, BrazilJoined in September 2012
Elise User Profile

Elise, French from south of France. Used to live in Paris, NYC, Morocco and now Brazil in Sao Paulo. I am working in fashion, communication, art and PR. love, art, literature,surf, samba and philosophy.
Elise, Francesa. Estou morando em Sao Paulo desde um ano. Estou trabalhando no setor da comunicação, arte, cultura, relações publicas. Gostou da moda, literatura, filosofia, surf, samba e arte.

Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings