Hall + Balcony (with partial lake view)

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We would like to sublet our lovely apartment, in the short periods we are not there. It is totally bright, with 2 balconies on 2 different sides of the building + windows all around the place.
And say what! There's a lake a few steps from the door.

The space

It's a large and bright apartment, with lots of windows spread all around the place.

2 balconies: 1 larger one, with a couple of chairs giving it a cosy atmosphere, with a partial view to the lake -- and to the people going to run around it! This is where we ourselves spend most of our time everyday. The other one is a small balcony just used for sun-drying the clothes.

A kitchen with electric stove & oven, in addition to a dishwasher, a small refrigerator+fridge, and etc.

A large bathroom with a nice bathtub.

Guest access

Only one bedroom is not accessible to the guests, as we store our own stuff in there when we are away.

Interaction with guests

When we are away, a couple of friends in the same building, as well as some others in the neighbouring buildings, are there to help you should you encounter any questions/problems.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets are allowed in the apartment.

Smoking is possible in the balcony (serious smoke detectors inside the apartment, which can really put you in trouble if you ignore them ;) )


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hamid User Profile
January 2016
Nice appartment, I recommand !!

Johanna User Profile
September 2015
Nima is really nice and the flat is quite big and just 10 minutes by tram from the main station.

Patrick And Devon User Profile
September 2015
Room and apartment was very clean and well kept. Host (Nima) and her friend were extremely helpful whenever I had a question, whether is was about parking or where to go to see something. Location was great too, pretty centralized within the city.

GermanyJoined in May 2014
Nima User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings